• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Weber State Wildcats
Conference: Big Sky
Weber State Wildcats RPI is '112'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 9
Home 10 - 1
Away 7 - 6
Neutral 6 - 2
Conference 15 - 3
Non-Conf. 5 - 5
Post Season 3 - 1
Predictions
Record 23 - 9
Conf Record 15 - 3
RPI 112
SOS 277
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 112 0.5321
Non Conf RPI 120 0.5314
SOS 277 0.4572
Non Conf SOS 106 0.5273
NPI 75 79.67
ELO Chess 77 1628
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 2 1 - 2
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 1
101-200 4 - 3 7 - 4
201+ 18 - 3 15 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 73.8
Defense 68.5
Margin +5.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 13 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 115 161 225 195 166 152 138 99 111 103 104 99 88 84 83 70 75
RPI 84 121 210 187 132 150 165 142 146 155 157 158 155 136 130 108 112
Predicted RPI 216 173 115 103 130 109 121 138 140 150 151 136 129 116 112
Projected Seed 15 15 15 15
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final 147 Utah State 14 - 15 70 - 73 L
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Final @ 39 South Dakota State 24 - 8 68 - 85 L
Gulf Coast Showcase - Ogden, UT
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Final Non Div I - Antelope Valley 90 - 47 W
Gulf Coast Showcase - Fort Myers, FL
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Final vs 169 Central Michigan 14 - 16 63 - 60 W
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Final vs 322 Drake 6 - 24 74 - 58 W
6 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Final vs 172 Murray State 15 - 14 75 - 59 W
7 Tue, Dec 1, 2015 Final Non Div I - Pacific Union 95 - 57 W
Salt Lake City, UT
8 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Final vs 67 BYU 25 - 11 68 - 73 L
9 Wed, Dec 9, 2015 Final @ 274 Utah Valley 9 - 18 81 - 84 L
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Final @ 194 Denver 16 - 15 68 - 69 L
Far West Classic - Portland, OR
11 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Final @ 250 Portland 11 - 20 92 - 82 W
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final 39 South Dakota State 24 - 8 99 - 95 W
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Final Non Div I - Multnomah 114 - 47 W
14 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final 261 Idaho State 14 - 15 77 - 56 W
15 Thu, Jan 7, 2016 Final 221 North Dakota 14 - 16 74 - 62 W
16 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final 305 Northern Colorado 8 - 21 85 - 68 W
17 Thu, Jan 14, 2016 Final @ 283 Portland State 11 - 18 73 - 58 W
18 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final @ 276 Sacramento State 12 - 17 85 - 74 W
19 Sat, Jan 23, 2016 Final @ 261 Idaho State 14 - 15 68 - 69 L
20 Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Final 333 Northern Arizona 3 - 25 76 - 66 W
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final 336 Southern Utah 4 - 24 77 - 50 W
22 Thu, Feb 4, 2016 Final @ 305 Northern Colorado 8 - 21 64 - 54 W
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final @ 221 North Dakota 14 - 16 71 - 78 L
24 Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Final 276 Sacramento State 12 - 17 63 - 50 W
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final 283 Portland State 11 - 18 87 - 78 W
26 Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Final @ 336 Southern Utah 4 - 24 87 - 83 W
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Final @ 333 Northern Arizona 3 - 25 77 - 74 W
28 Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Final 258 Montana State 13 - 17 68 - 60 W
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final 148 Montana 18 - 12 60 - 54 W
30 Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Final @ 199 Idaho 19 - 13 58 - 62 L
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Final @ 228 Eastern Washington 16 - 16 79 - 77 W
Big Sky Tournament - Quarterfinals - Reno, NV
32 Thu, Mar 10, 2016 Final vs 283 Portland State 11 - 18 78 - 74 W
Big Sky Tournament - Semifinals - Reno, NV
33 Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Final vs 221 North Dakota 14 - 16 83 - 78 W
Big Sky Tournament - Championship - Reno, NV
34 Sat, Mar 12, 2016 Final vs 148 Montana 18 - 12 62 - 59 W
NCAA - Second Round - Scottrade Center (Saint Louis, MO)
35 Fri, Mar 18, 2016 Final vs 8 Xavier 28 - 6 53 - 71 L