• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Wagner Seahawks
Conference: Northeast
Wagner Seahawks RPI is '168'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 11
Home 12 - 4
Away 10 - 7
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 6 - 4
Post Season 3 - 2
Predictions
Record 22 - 11
Conf Record 13 - 5
RPI 168
SOS 326
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 168 0.4973
Non Conf RPI 119 0.5317
SOS 326 0.4351
Non Conf SOS 241 0.4809
NPI 89 78.25
ELO Chess 117 1575
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 1 - 1
101-200 1 - 0 2 - 2
201+ 20 - 8 19 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 69.9
Defense 65.2
Margin +4.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 233 196 195 152 176 185 151 155 158 132 128 125 94 88 81 88 89
RPI 186 195 174 155 171 197 192 220 241 203 206 200 190 182 174 184 168
Predicted RPI 118 117 95 81 162 182 226 193 198 201 193 184 172 188 168
Projected Seed 16 16 16
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final @ 245 Saint John's 7 - 24 57 - 66 L
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Final @ 23 Seton Hall 25 - 9 59 - 69 L
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Final 314 Maine 8 - 22 87 - 73 W
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final Non Div I - College of Staten Island 83 - 59 W
5 Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Final 329 Morgan State 8 - 22 62 - 61 W
6 Sun, Dec 6, 2015 Final 227 American 12 - 19 55 - 48 W
7 Tue, Dec 8, 2015 Final @ 246 Rider 13 - 20 65 - 64 W
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Final @ 60 Monmouth 28 - 8 54 - 73 L
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Final @ 150 Fairfield 19 - 14 76 - 64 W
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final @ 203 George Mason 11 - 21 60 - 71 L
11 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Final 255 Massachusetts-Lowell 10 - 18 76 - 62 W
12 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final @ 263 Saint Francis (PA) 12 - 17 65 - 73 L
13 Mon, Jan 4, 2016 Final @ 290 Robert Morris 10 - 22 72 - 69 W
14 Thu, Jan 7, 2016 Final 320 Bryant 7 - 23 65 - 56 W
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final @ 256 Sacred Heart 12 - 18 76 - 59 W
16 Thu, Jan 14, 2016 Final 254 Long Island 16 - 15 70 - 71 L
17 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final 351 Central Connecticut 4 - 25 70 - 48 W
18 Thu, Jan 21, 2016 Final @ 273 Saint Francis (NY) 14 - 17 83 - 59 W
19 Sun, Jan 24, 2016 Final 256 Sacred Heart 12 - 18 58 - 67 L
20 Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Final 273 Saint Francis (NY) 14 - 17 64 - 61 W
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final @ 247 Mount Saint Mary's 14 - 19 73 - 63 W
22 Thu, Feb 4, 2016 Final 210 Fairleigh Dickinson 17 - 15 79 - 82 L
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final 247 Mount Saint Mary's 14 - 19 72 - 51 W
24 Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Final @ 254 Long Island 16 - 15 69 - 82 L
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final @ 320 Bryant 7 - 23 79 - 55 W
26 Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Final @ 210 Fairleigh Dickinson 17 - 15 94 - 74 W
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Final @ 351 Central Connecticut 4 - 25 83 - 57 W
28 Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Final 263 Saint Francis (PA) 12 - 17 69 - 54 W
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final 290 Robert Morris 10 - 22 62 - 54 W
NEC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Staten Island, NY
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2016 Final 290 Robert Morris 10 - 22 59 - 50 W
NEC Tournament - Semifinals - Staten Island, NY
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Final 254 Long Island 16 - 15 81 - 65 W
NEC Tournament - Championship - Staten Island, NY
32 Tue, Mar 8, 2016 Final 210 Fairleigh Dickinson 17 - 15 79 - 87 L
NIT - First Round - St. Bonaventure, NY
33 Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Final @ 46 Saint Bonaventure 22 - 9 79 - 75 W
NIT - Second Round - Omaha, NE
34 Sat, Mar 19, 2016 Final @ 94 Creighton 20 - 15 54 - 87 L