• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Louis Billikens
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Louis Billikens RPI is '207'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 21
Home 7 - 11
Away 3 - 8
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 5 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Predictions
Record 11 - 21
Conf Record 5 - 13
RPI 207
SOS 87
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 207 0.4769
Non Conf RPI 242 0.4535
SOS 87 0.5367
Non Conf SOS 180 0.5026
NPI 232 62.40
ELO Chess 242 1444
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 10 1 - 8
51-100 1 - 2 0 - 3
101-200 3 - 6 3 - 8
201+ 6 - 3 7 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 65.8
Defense 72.0
Margin -6.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 43 160 110 180 186 218 210 226 197 204 219 240 213 227 239 233 232
RPI 45 229 169 243 243 244 206 214 186 187 193 208 192 192 205 206 207
Predicted RPI 210 297 308 316 270 269 213 206 209 220 199 188 205 206 207
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
Brooklyn Hoops Classic - Saint Louis, MO
1 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Final 292 Hartford 9 - 23 85 - 68 W
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Final @ 306 SIU Edwardsville 6 - 22 70 - 60 W
Brooklyn Hoops Classic - Saint Louis, MO
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Final 273 Saint Francis (NY) 14 - 17 76 - 60 W
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Final 166 North Florida 19 - 12 70 - 57 W
Brooklyn Hoops Classic - Brooklyn, NY
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final vs 16 Louisville 23 - 8 57 - 77 L
6 Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Final 100 Morehead State 21 - 14 46 - 60 L
7 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Final 41 Wichita State 25 - 9 53 - 68 L
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Final 331 Alabama A&M 10 - 18 75 - 58 W
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Final 204 Tennessee-Martin 18 - 15 76 - 82 L
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Final 170 Indiana State 14 - 17 68 - 76 L
11 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Final 136 Southern Illinois 22 - 10 52 - 65 L
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Final @ 89 Kansas State 17 - 16 47 - 75 L
13 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final @ 122 Rhode Island 17 - 15 57 - 85 L
14 Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Final 35 George Washington 28 - 10 65 - 62 W
15 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Final 38 Virginia Commonwealth 25 - 11 56 - 72 L
16 Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Final @ 161 Duquesne 16 - 17 71 - 81 L
17 Sun, Jan 17, 2016 Final 203 George Mason 11 - 21 79 - 92 L
18 Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Final 68 Davidson 19 - 13 96 - 87 W
19 Sat, Jan 23, 2016 Final @ 174 Massachusetts 14 - 18 86 - 75 W
20 Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Final @ 25 Dayton 25 - 8 37 - 73 L
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final 161 Duquesne 16 - 17 67 - 78 L
22 Sun, Feb 7, 2016 Final @ 46 Saint Bonaventure 22 - 9 62 - 65 L
23 Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Final 125 Richmond 16 - 16 53 - 67 L
24 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final @ 38 Virginia Commonwealth 25 - 11 52 - 85 L
25 Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Final @ 203 George Mason 11 - 21 79 - 77 W
26 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Final 188 Fordham 16 - 14 76 - 68 W
27 Tue, Feb 23, 2016 Final 25 Dayton 25 - 8 49 - 52 L
28 Sun, Feb 28, 2016 Final @ 21 Saint Joseph's 28 - 8 63 - 77 L
29 Wed, Mar 2, 2016 Final @ 234 La Salle 8 - 22 68 - 76 L
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Final 46 Saint Bonaventure 22 - 9 67 - 76 L
Atlantic 10 Tournament - First Round - Brooklyn, NY (Barclays Center)
31 Wed, Mar 9, 2016 Final vs 203 George Mason 11 - 21 83 - 78 W
Atlantic 10 Tournament - Second Round - Brooklyn, NY (Barclays Center)
32 Thu, Mar 10, 2016 Final vs 35 George Washington 28 - 10 65 - 73 L