• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Bonaventure Bonnies
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Bonaventure Bonnies RPI is '46'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 9
Home 13 - 3
Away 8 - 5
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 14 - 4
Non-Conf. 8 - 3
Post Season 0 - 2
Predictions
Record 22 - 9
Conf Record 14 - 4
RPI 46
SOS 83
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 46 0.5814
Non Conf RPI 81 0.5612
SOS 83 0.5388
Non Conf SOS 153 0.5112
NPI 52 82.80
ELO Chess 62 1648
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 3 4 - 2
51-100 3 - 2 2 - 3
101-200 7 - 3 7 - 3
201+ 8 - 1 9 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 77.7
Defense 73.0
Margin +4.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 36 35
Coaches 39 36 37
NPI 155 97 96 77 96 68 41 56 84 71 62 50 52 54 44 49 52
RPI 189 99 101 93 113 70 57 54 78 61 49 34 33 35 28 30 46
Predicted RPI 96 115 135 128 51 58 79 61 46 30 32 35 28 28 46
Projected Seed 9 10
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final 303 Binghamton 8 - 22 63 - 53 W
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Final @ 40 Syracuse 23 - 14 66 - 79 L
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Final 257 Loyola-Maryland 9 - 21 94 - 82 W
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Final @ 225 Canisius 14 - 19 77 - 73 W
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final 57 Hofstra 23 - 10 83 - 89 L
6 Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Final @ 91 Buffalo 19 - 15 60 - 58 W
7 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Final 86 Ohio 22 - 12 81 - 68 W
8 Tue, Dec 8, 2015 Final 126 Vermont 22 - 14 80 - 68 W
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Final 205 South Carolina State 17 - 15 64 - 45 W
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final @ 123 Siena 21 - 13 70 - 73 L
11 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Final 318 Niagara 7 - 25 82 - 68 W
12 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final 68 Davidson 19 - 13 97 - 85 W
13 Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Final @ 203 George Mason 11 - 21 77 - 58 W
14 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final @ 174 Massachusetts 14 - 18 88 - 77 W
15 Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Final 122 Rhode Island 17 - 15 69 - 64 W
16 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final @ 161 Duquesne 16 - 17 88 - 95 L
17 Tue, Jan 19, 2016 Final 25 Dayton 25 - 8 79 - 85 L
18 Sun, Jan 24, 2016 Final @ 38 Virginia Commonwealth 25 - 11 76 - 84 L
19 Sun, Jan 31, 2016 Final 125 Richmond 16 - 16 84 - 68 W
20 Wed, Feb 3, 2016 Final @ 21 Saint Joseph's 28 - 8 83 - 73 W
21 Sun, Feb 7, 2016 Final 207 Saint Louis 11 - 21 65 - 62 W
22 Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Final @ 188 Fordham 16 - 14 76 - 72 W
23 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final 35 George Washington 28 - 10 64 - 57 W
24 Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Final @ 234 La Salle 8 - 22 64 - 71 L
25 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Final @ 25 Dayton 25 - 8 79 - 72 W
26 Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Final 161 Duquesne 16 - 17 80 - 76 W
27 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final 174 Massachusetts 14 - 18 85 - 83 W
Lightower Conference Classic - Rochester, NY
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2016 Final vs 21 Saint Joseph's 28 - 8 98 - 90 W
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Final @ 207 Saint Louis 11 - 21 76 - 67 W
Atlantic 10 Tournament - Quarterfinals - Brooklyn, NY (Barclays Center)
30 Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Final vs 68 Davidson 19 - 13 86 - 90 L
NIT - First Round - St. Bonaventure, NY
31 Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Final 168 Wagner 22 - 11 75 - 79 L