• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Presbyterian College Blue Hose
Conference: Big South
Presbyterian College Blue Hose RPI is '313'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 20
Home 4 - 8
Away 3 - 11
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 2 - 6
Post Season 1 - 1
Predictions
Record 8 - 20
Conf Record 5 - 13
RPI 313
SOS 307
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 313 0.4055
Non Conf RPI 341 0.3769
SOS 307 0.4447
Non Conf SOS 325 0.4312
NPI 309 53.73
ELO Chess 290 1383
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 4
101-200 2 - 12 2 - 8
201+ 6 - 8 6 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 64.8
Defense 73.2
Margin -8.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 6 Losses
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 288 319 322 326 324 299 287 284 306 314 328 332 321 316 309 308 309
RPI 342 349 349 349 345 327 309 309 325 329 333 339 334 331 317 319 313
Predicted RPI 349 342 341 342 297 299 331 335 338 342 336 336 318 319 313
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final @ 176 Furman 17 - 16 53 - 63 L
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Final 323 South Carolina Upstate 7 - 21 74 - 73 W
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Final Non Div I - Toccoa Falls 116 - 75 W
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Final 324 The Citadel 7 - 22 95 - 79 W
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Final @ 317 VMI 6 - 21 61 - 76 L
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final 202 Wofford 13 - 17 58 - 68 L
7 Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Final 208 Gardner-Webb 14 - 16 76 - 87 L
8 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Final @ 131 Winthrop 20 - 9 70 - 74 L
9 Mon, Dec 7, 2015 Final Non Div I - Montreat 93 - 69 W
10 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Final @ 127 Clemson 17 - 14 41 - 69 L
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Final Non Div I - Piedmont 69 - 65 W
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final @ 125 Richmond 16 - 16 44 - 74 L
13 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 Final @ 113 Marquette 20 - 13 66 - 84 L
14 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final @ 308 Campbell 9 - 18 70 - 63 W
15 Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Final 319 Longwood 7 - 23 78 - 65 W
16 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final @ 152 High Point 18 - 11 66 - 82 L
17 Thu, Jan 14, 2016 Final @ 144 Coastal Carolina 18 - 12 58 - 87 L
18 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final 190 Radford 14 - 15 69 - 68 W
19 Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Final 297 Charleston Southern 6 - 21 72 - 73 L
20 Sat, Jan 23, 2016 Final @ 132 UNC Asheville 20 - 12 55 - 67 L
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final 260 Liberty 10 - 19 61 - 65 L
22 Wed, Feb 3, 2016 Final 144 Coastal Carolina 18 - 12 66 - 69 L
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final @ 208 Gardner-Webb 14 - 16 66 - 69 L
24 Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Final @ 297 Charleston Southern 6 - 21 63 - 77 L
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final 308 Campbell 9 - 18 61 - 91 L
26 Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Final 132 UNC Asheville 20 - 12 61 - 70 L
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Final @ 260 Liberty 10 - 19 79 - 73 W
28 Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Final @ 319 Longwood 7 - 23 74 - 73 W
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final 152 High Point 18 - 11 60 - 80 L
Big South Tournament - First Round - Buies Creek, NC
30 Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Final vs 190 Radford 14 - 15 65 - 64 W
Big South Tournament - Quarterfinals - Buies Creek, NC
31 Fri, Mar 4, 2016 Final vs 131 Winthrop 20 - 9 53 - 67 L