• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Conference: Patriot League
Lehigh Mountain Hawks RPI is '165'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 15
Home 9 - 6
Away 7 - 9
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 1 - 9
Post Season 2 - 1
Predictions
Record 16 - 15
Conf Record 13 - 5
RPI 165
SOS 173
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 165 0.4982
Non Conf RPI 266 0.4401
SOS 173 0.4896
Non Conf SOS 34 0.5605
NPI 159 70.66
ELO Chess 131 1558
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 2
101-200 2 - 3 5 - 4
201+ 14 - 7 11 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 70.5
Defense 69.7
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 5 Wins
Last 10 9 - 1
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 321 334 340 330 333 313 303 279 277 270 255 216 190 165 158 164 159
RPI 278 290 304 312 320 294 297 272 261 250 235 203 189 166 156 168 165
Predicted RPI 286 296 312 303 275 265 249 226 216 193 190 170 152 168 165
Projected Seed 16
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final @ 40 Syracuse 23 - 14 47 - 57 L
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Final @ 225 Canisius 14 - 19 89 - 98 L
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Final 43 Yale 22 - 7 67 - 79 L
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Final @ 102 Columbia 23 - 10 61 - 88 L
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Final @ 3 Virginia 29 - 8 54 - 80 L
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final @ 17 Purdue 26 - 9 55 - 77 L
7 Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Final @ 263 Saint Francis (PA) 12 - 17 73 - 84 L
8 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Final Non Div I - Rochester College 84 - 50 W
9 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Final @ 290 Robert Morris 10 - 22 67 - 69 L
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Final 247 Mount Saint Mary's 14 - 19 76 - 73 W
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final 63 Stony Brook 24 - 7 62 - 75 L
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Final 212 Army 18 - 14 82 - 88 L
13 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final 185 Boston University 18 - 15 81 - 73 W
14 Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Final @ 257 Loyola-Maryland 9 - 21 50 - 51 L
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final @ 227 American 12 - 19 65 - 50 W
16 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Final 178 Bucknell 16 - 14 76 - 82 L
17 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final @ 237 Holy Cross 15 - 20 87 - 66 W
18 Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Final 214 Navy 18 - 14 64 - 69 L
19 Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Final 239 Colgate 12 - 17 79 - 70 W
20 Sun, Jan 31, 2016 Final @ 185 Boston University 18 - 15 73 - 75 L
21 Wed, Feb 3, 2016 Final 257 Loyola-Maryland 9 - 21 71 - 66 W
22 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final 227 American 12 - 19 72 - 49 W
23 Mon, Feb 8, 2016 Final @ 326 Lafayette 6 - 24 87 - 72 W
24 Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Final @ 178 Bucknell 16 - 14 80 - 65 W
25 Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Final 237 Holy Cross 15 - 20 64 - 59 W
26 Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Final @ 214 Navy 18 - 14 77 - 74 W
27 Sun, Feb 21, 2016 Final 326 Lafayette 6 - 24 73 - 61 W
28 Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Final @ 239 Colgate 12 - 17 71 - 54 W
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final @ 212 Army 18 - 14 82 - 72 W
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Bethlehem, PA
30 Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Final 214 Navy 18 - 14 65 - 63 W
Patriot League Tournament - Semifinal - Bethlehem, PA
31 Sun, Mar 6, 2016 Final 227 American 12 - 19 78 - 62 W
Patriot League Tournament - Championship - Bethlehem, PA
32 Wed, Mar 9, 2016 Final 237 Holy Cross 15 - 20 56 - 59 L