• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Georgia Bulldogs
Conference: SEC
Georgia Bulldogs RPI is '59'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 14
Home 15 - 4
Away 3 - 9
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 7 - 4
Post Season 3 - 2
Predictions
Record 20 - 14
Conf Record 10 - 8
RPI 59
SOS 26
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 59 0.5704
Non Conf RPI 69 0.5712
SOS 26 0.5742
Non Conf SOS 5 0.5909
NPI 108 75.80
ELO Chess 75 1632
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 8 4 - 6
51-100 7 - 5 2 - 5
101-200 10 - 1 10 - 2
201+ 3 - 0 4 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 70.6
Defense 69.7
Margin +0.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 145 174 140 105 88 114 120 123 102 133 115 108 131 139 112 111 108
RPI 48 93 59 36 41 57 69 75 61 75 66 67 80 80 72 62 59
Predicted RPI 106 72 64 89 101 104 71 75 65 65 77 84 72 56 59
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final 56 Chattanooga 27 - 6 90 - 92 L
2 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Final 172 Murray State 15 - 14 63 - 52 W
3 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Final 152 High Point 18 - 11 49 - 46 W
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final @ 23 Seton Hall 25 - 9 62 - 69 L
5 Tue, Dec 1, 2015 Final 105 Oakland 23 - 12 86 - 82 W
6 Fri, Dec 4, 2015 Final 89 Kansas State 17 - 16 66 - 68 L
7 Tue, Dec 8, 2015 Final 131 Winthrop 20 - 9 74 - 64 W
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Final 51 Georgia Tech 21 - 15 75 - 61 W
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final 127 Clemson 17 - 14 71 - 48 W
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Final 290 Robert Morris 10 - 22 79 - 67 W
11 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final @ 45 Florida 21 - 15 63 - 77 L
12 Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Final 224 Missouri 10 - 21 77 - 59 W
13 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final @ 98 Ole Miss 20 - 12 71 - 72 L
14 Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Final 142 Tennessee 15 - 19 81 - 72 W
15 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final 18 Texas A&M 28 - 9 45 - 79 L
16 Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Final @ 224 Missouri 10 - 21 60 - 57 W
17 Sat, Jan 23, 2016 Final 134 Arkansas 16 - 16 76 - 73 W
18 Tue, Jan 26, 2016 Final @ 95 LSU 19 - 14 85 - 89 L
Big 12/SEC Challenge - Waco, TX
19 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final @ 27 Baylor 21 - 12 73 - 83 L
20 Tue, Feb 2, 2016 Final 73 South Carolina 24 - 9 69 - 56 W
21 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final 179 Auburn 11 - 20 65 - 55 W
22 Tue, Feb 9, 2016 Final @ 10 Kentucky 27 - 9 48 - 82 L
23 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final @ 153 Mississippi State 14 - 17 66 - 57 W
24 Tue, Feb 16, 2016 Final 45 Florida 21 - 15 53 - 57 L
25 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Final @ 71 Vanderbilt 19 - 14 67 - 80 L
26 Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Final @ 179 Auburn 11 - 20 81 - 84 L
27 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final 98 Ole Miss 20 - 12 80 - 66 W
28 Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Final @ 73 South Carolina 24 - 9 74 - 72 W
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Final 79 Alabama 18 - 15 70 - 63 W
SEC Tournament - Second Round - Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena)
30 Thu, Mar 10, 2016 Final vs 153 Mississippi State 14 - 17 79 - 69 W
SEC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena)
31 Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Final vs 73 South Carolina 24 - 9 65 - 64 W
SEC Tournament - Semifinals - Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena)
32 Sat, Mar 12, 2016 Final vs 10 Kentucky 27 - 9 80 - 93 L
NIT - First Round - Athens, GA
33 Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Final 97 Belmont 19 - 12 93 - 84 W
NIT - Second Round - Moraga, CA
34 Sun, Mar 20, 2016 Final @ 29 Saint Mary's College 28 - 6 65 - 77 L