• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Colgate Raiders
Conference: Patriot League
Colgate Raiders RPI is '239'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 17
Home 7 - 4
Away 5 - 13
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 9 - 9
Non-Conf. 3 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Predictions
Record 12 - 17
Conf Record 9 - 9
RPI 239
SOS 276
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 239 0.4574
Non Conf RPI 247 0.4514
SOS 276 0.4581
Non Conf SOS 278 0.4670
NPI 224 63.20
ELO Chess 256 1431
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 2
101-200 4 - 6 6 - 8
201+ 8 - 9 6 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 69.1
Defense 71.6
Margin -2.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 197 241 226 229 237 193 220 187 172 197 194 197 205 224 227 225 224
RPI 238 238 213 204 204 201 225 200 191 226 213 205 211 241 239 241 239
Predicted RPI 187 164 164 150 204 179 169 217 211 204 210 243 239 241 239
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final @ 203 George Mason 11 - 21 66 - 53 W
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Final 242 Cornell 9 - 18 98 - 101 L
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Final @ 108 Albany 23 - 9 67 - 88 L
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Final @ 188 Fordham 16 - 14 58 - 84 L
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final @ 338 UMBC 7 - 25 71 - 63 W
6 Tue, Dec 1, 2015 Final @ 303 Binghamton 8 - 22 50 - 69 L
7 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Final @ 181 TCU 12 - 21 49 - 76 L
8 Tue, Dec 8, 2015 Final @ 40 Syracuse 23 - 14 51 - 78 L
9 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Final Non Div I - Utica College 90 - 68 W
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Final 163 New Hampshire 18 - 13 75 - 59 W
11 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Final @ 51 Georgia Tech 21 - 15 60 - 76 L
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Final 326 Lafayette 6 - 24 77 - 70 W
13 Sun, Jan 3, 2016 Final @ 227 American 12 - 19 56 - 37 W
14 Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Final @ 237 Holy Cross 15 - 20 63 - 65 L
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final 214 Navy 18 - 14 68 - 71 L
16 Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Final 212 Army 18 - 14 80 - 66 W
17 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final @ 178 Bucknell 16 - 14 84 - 73 W
18 Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Final 185 Boston University 18 - 15 85 - 78 W
19 Sun, Jan 24, 2016 Final 237 Holy Cross 15 - 20 76 - 61 W
20 Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Final @ 165 Lehigh 16 - 15 70 - 79 L
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final 227 American 12 - 19 49 - 54 L
22 Mon, Feb 1, 2016 Final @ 257 Loyola-Maryland 9 - 21 65 - 68 L
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final @ 214 Navy 18 - 14 58 - 55 W
24 Mon, Feb 8, 2016 Final @ 212 Army 18 - 14 72 - 82 L
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final 178 Bucknell 16 - 14 91 - 81 W
26 Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Final @ 185 Boston University 18 - 15 68 - 71 L
27 Sun, Feb 21, 2016 Final 257 Loyola-Maryland 9 - 21 93 - 90 W
28 Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Final 165 Lehigh 16 - 15 54 - 71 L
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final @ 326 Lafayette 6 - 24 77 - 79 L
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - West Point, NY
30 Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Final @ 212 Army 18 - 14 72 - 79 L