• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Bucknell Bison
Conference: Patriot League
Bucknell Bison RPI is '178'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 14
Home 7 - 7
Away 9 - 7
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 14 - 4
Non-Conf. 2 - 8
Post Season 0 - 2
Predictions
Record 16 - 14
Conf Record 14 - 4
RPI 178
SOS 220
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 178 0.4936
Non Conf RPI 239 0.4548
SOS 220 0.4764
Non Conf SOS 127 0.5200
NPI 126 73.65
ELO Chess 171 1514
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 1
101-200 3 - 7 7 - 5
201+ 13 - 5 9 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 78.0
Defense 74.2
Margin +3.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 193 244 267 260 281 217 177 181 155 135 130 159 129 112 122 124 126
RPI 214 260 279 249 262 198 190 206 181 174 182 195 183 168 183 183 178
Predicted RPI 246 220 238 225 175 192 167 162 177 198 180 172 183 183 178
Projected Seed 16 16 16
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final Non Div I - Shenandoah 107 - 61 W
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Final 154 Wake Forest 11 - 20 82 - 90 L
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Final @ 290 Robert Morris 10 - 22 81 - 76 W
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Final @ 229 Manhattan 13 - 18 80 - 67 W
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Final 123 Siena 21 - 13 81 - 83 L
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final @ 121 Penn State 16 - 16 58 - 62 L
7 Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Final 102 Columbia 23 - 10 61 - 72 L
8 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Final @ 119 North Carolina State 16 - 17 86 - 99 L
9 Tue, Dec 8, 2015 Final @ 247 Mount Saint Mary's 14 - 19 73 - 81 L
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final @ 47 Princeton 21 - 7 77 - 89 L
11 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 Final 150 Fairfield 19 - 14 91 - 101 L
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Final 214 Navy 18 - 14 88 - 58 W
13 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final @ 212 Army 18 - 14 84 - 76 W
14 Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Final 227 American 12 - 19 72 - 54 W
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final 237 Holy Cross 15 - 20 98 - 71 W
16 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Final @ 165 Lehigh 16 - 15 82 - 76 W
17 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final 239 Colgate 12 - 17 73 - 84 L
18 Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Final @ 257 Loyola-Maryland 9 - 21 67 - 58 W
19 Sat, Jan 23, 2016 Final @ 185 Boston University 18 - 15 74 - 71 W
20 Mon, Jan 25, 2016 Final 326 Lafayette 6 - 24 79 - 67 W
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final 212 Army 18 - 14 94 - 66 W
22 Wed, Feb 3, 2016 Final @ 227 American 12 - 19 55 - 69 L
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final @ 237 Holy Cross 15 - 20 77 - 52 W
24 Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Final 165 Lehigh 16 - 15 65 - 80 L
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final @ 239 Colgate 12 - 17 81 - 91 L
26 Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Final 257 Loyola-Maryland 9 - 21 87 - 52 W
27 Sun, Feb 21, 2016 Final 185 Boston University 18 - 15 80 - 59 W
28 Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Final @ 326 Lafayette 6 - 24 86 - 83 W
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final @ 214 Navy 18 - 14 77 - 73 W
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Lewisburg, PA
30 Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Final 237 Holy Cross 15 - 20 72 - 77 L
NIT - First Round - Long Branch, NJ
31 Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Final @ 60 Monmouth 28 - 8 80 - 90 L