• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas State Red Wolves
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas State Red Wolves RPI is '284'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 20
Home 7 - 6
Away 2 - 14
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 7 - 13
Non-Conf. 2 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Predictions
Record 9 - 20
Conf Record 7 - 13
RPI 285
SOS 209
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 284 0.4329
Non Conf RPI 315 0.4073
SOS 209 0.4792
Non Conf SOS 250 0.4785
NPI 291 55.63
ELO Chess 302 1372
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 1 - 2
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 3
101-200 3 - 6 4 - 5
201+ 5 - 11 4 - 10
Points / Game
Offense 72.3
Defense 77.4
Margin -5.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 9 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 8 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 292 311 313 324 307 236 216 236 239 243 252 260 274 283 291 291 291
RPI 283 307 297 330 322 250 227 255 219 236 262 255 261 279 281 284 284
Predicted RPI 284 324 317 258 202 245 207 229 260 252 256 278 281 284 285
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Final @ 306 SIU Edwardsville 6 - 22 70 - 79 L
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Final Non Div I - Lyon 81 - 37 W
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Final @ 286 Savannah State 14 - 16 75 - 76 L
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Final 211 Jackson State 18 - 16 78 - 69 W
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Final @ 4 Oregon 30 - 7 68 - 91 L
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Final @ 27 Baylor 21 - 12 72 - 94 L
7 Tue, Dec 1, 2015 Final @ 224 Missouri 10 - 21 78 - 88 L
8 Fri, Dec 4, 2015 Final 133 North Dakota State 18 - 13 73 - 74 L
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Final Non Div I - Arkansas-Monticello 104 - 71 W
10 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Final @ 204 Tennessee-Martin 18 - 15 70 - 74 L
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final 339 Central Arkansas 7 - 21 77 - 67 W
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Final @ 295 Troy 7 - 22 84 - 81 W
13 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final @ 240 South Alabama 12 - 19 89 - 67 W
14 Thu, Jan 7, 2016 Final 104 ULM 18 - 14 68 - 65 W
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final 145 Louisiana-Lafayette 17 - 15 71 - 69 W
16 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 Final 262 Appalachian State 9 - 22 72 - 86 L
17 Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Final 42 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 5 76 - 73 W
18 Thu, Jan 21, 2016 Final @ 107 UTA 23 - 11 64 - 91 L
19 Sat, Jan 23, 2016 Final @ 241 Texas State 13 - 16 68 - 78 L
20 Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Final 177 Georgia State 14 - 14 75 - 69 W
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final 244 Georgia Southern 12 - 17 66 - 71 L
22 Thu, Feb 4, 2016 Final 240 South Alabama 12 - 19 79 - 73 W
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final 295 Troy 7 - 22 70 - 71 L
24 Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Final @ 145 Louisiana-Lafayette 17 - 15 73 - 83 L
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final @ 104 ULM 18 - 14 73 - 78 L
26 Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Final @ 244 Georgia Southern 12 - 17 59 - 90 L
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Final @ 177 Georgia State 14 - 14 61 - 69 L
28 Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Final 241 Texas State 13 - 16 60 - 71 L
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final 107 UTA 23 - 11 75 - 79 L
30 Tue, Mar 1, 2016 Final @ 42 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 5 80 - 89 L
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Final @ 262 Appalachian State 9 - 22 73 - 80 L