• Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Nitty Gritty plus Team Sheets
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Team Rankings
  • Top 25
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • RPI Live
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Strength of Schedule (SOS)
  • ELO Chess
  • Conferences
  • Automatic Bids
  • Conference Rankings
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Conference ELO Chess
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Game Winners
  • Margin of Victory
  • Pythagorean Expectation
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans RPI is '42'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 5
Home 12 - 0
Away 12 - 4
Neutral 4 - 1
Conference 17 - 3
Non-Conf. 8 - 1
Post Season 3 - 1
Predictions
Record 28 - 5
Conf Record 17 - 3
RPI 42
SOS 195
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 42 0.5850
Non Conf RPI 31 0.6069
SOS 195 0.4828
Non Conf SOS 203 0.4963
NPI 13 90.94
ELO Chess 39 1699
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 2 2 - 1
51-100 1 - 0 3 - 0
101-200 10 - 1 8 - 2
201+ 15 - 2 15 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 70.2
Defense 61.3
Margin +8.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 16 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 40 34 32 34 36 41 35 35 35
Coaches 36 34 37 35 40 39 38 39 40
NPI 2 9 2 2 11 11 13 11 12 12 12 15 4 5 16 10 13
RPI 1 16 7 47 34 48 62 66 57 51 59 51 43 36 50 42 42
Predicted RPI 19 35 30 28 43 49 52 53 59 55 47 36 50 44 42
Projected Seed 13 12 12 13 12 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
Date Time Location RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Final Non Div I - Central Baptist 76 - 57 W
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Final Non Div I - Centenary 95 - 49 W
Las Vegas Invitational - San Diego, CA
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Final @ 30 San Diego State 26 - 10 49 - 43 W
Las Vegas Invitational - Las Vegas, NV
4 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Final vs 220 East Carolina 12 - 20 54 - 46 W
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Final @ 70 Tulsa 20 - 12 64 - 60 W
6 Tue, Dec 1, 2015 Final 339 Central Arkansas 7 - 21 79 - 73 W
7 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Final @ 199 Idaho 19 - 13 64 - 54 W
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Final @ 201 DePaul 9 - 22 66 - 44 W
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Final @ 339 Central Arkansas 7 - 21 77 - 54 W
10 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Final 333 Northern Arizona 3 - 25 84 - 57 W
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Final @ 50 Texas Tech 19 - 13 53 - 65 L
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Final @ 240 South Alabama 12 - 19 69 - 60 W
13 Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Final @ 295 Troy 7 - 22 67 - 61 W
14 Thu, Jan 7, 2016 Final 145 Louisiana-Lafayette 17 - 15 77 - 57 W
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Final 104 ULM 18 - 14 58 - 57 W
16 Thu, Jan 14, 2016 Final 262 Appalachian State 9 - 22 81 - 55 W
17 Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Final @ 284 Arkansas State 9 - 20 73 - 76 L
18 Thu, Jan 21, 2016 Final @ 241 Texas State 13 - 16 77 - 74 W
19 Sat, Jan 23, 2016 Final @ 107 UTA 23 - 11 68 - 62 W
20 Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Final 244 Georgia Southern 12 - 17 80 - 67 W
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 Final 177 Georgia State 14 - 14 63 - 53 W
22 Thu, Feb 4, 2016 Final 295 Troy 7 - 22 72 - 49 W
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Final 240 South Alabama 12 - 19 74 - 43 W
24 Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Final @ 104 ULM 18 - 14 82 - 86 L
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Final @ 145 Louisiana-Lafayette 17 - 15 68 - 64 W
26 Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Final @ 177 Georgia State 14 - 14 57 - 49 W
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Final @ 244 Georgia Southern 12 - 17 75 - 61 W
28 Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Final 107 UTA 23 - 11 72 - 60 W
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Final 241 Texas State 13 - 16 73 - 68 W
30 Tue, Mar 1, 2016 Final 284 Arkansas State 9 - 20 89 - 80 W
31 Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Final @ 262 Appalachian State 9 - 22 63 - 69 L
Sun Belt Tournament - Semifinals - New Orleans, LA (Lakefront Arena)
32 Sat, Mar 12, 2016 Final vs 145 Louisiana-Lafayette 17 - 15 72 - 65 W
Sun Belt Tournament - Championship - New Orleans, LA (Lakefront Arena)
33 Sun, Mar 13, 2016 Final vs 104 ULM 18 - 14 70 - 50 W
NCAA - Second Round - Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
34 Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Final vs 17 Purdue 26 - 9 85 - 83 W
NCAA - Third Round - Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
35 Sat, Mar 19, 2016 Final vs 20 Iowa State 23 - 12 61 - 78 L