Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 1:29 AM ET
  Wed 1:29 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UCLA Bruins
Conference: Pac 12
UCLA Bruins RPI is '15'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 9
Home 16 - 2
Away 5 - 5
Neutral 7 - 2
Conference 12 - 6
Non-Conf. 11 - 2
Post Season 5 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 15 0.6273
NPI 14 90.93
SOS 13 0.5858
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 8 - 6 4 - 4
51-100 5 - 1 10 - 3
101-200 12 - 1 7 - 1
201+ 3 - 1 7 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 81.2
Defense 70.4
Margin +10.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 22 24 22 19 18 26 26 33 32 28 25 31 28 31 28 23 27 28 33 20 20
Coaches 23 24 24 21 17 23 22 26 28 25 25 34 28 31 30 25 28 29 23 15
NPI 46 19 30 32 42 42 31 33 34 29 32 24 18 21 27 28 20 14
RPI 64 46 32 44 70 60 40 37 30 20 19 19 12 14 19 27 14 15
Predicted RPI 25 51 84 83 49 50 35 20 16 18 12 13 18 27 14 15
Projected Seed 4 4 3 4 5 7 5 4
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Final 135 Drexel 16 - 14 72 - 67 W
2 Tue, Nov 12, 2013 Final 187 Oakland 11 - 20 91 - 60 W
3 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Final 266 Sacramento State 12 - 16 86 - 50 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Los Angeles, CA
4 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Final 144 Morehead State 18 - 14 81 - 70 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Los Angeles, CA
5 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 Final 248 Chattanooga 15 - 15 106 - 65 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Las Vegas, NV
6 Thu, Nov 28, 2013 Final 137 vs Nevada 15 - 17 105 - 84 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Las Vegas, NV
7 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Final 125 vs Northwestern 14 - 19 95 - 79 W
8 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 Final 107 UC Santa Barbara 19 - 9 89 - 76 W
9 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Final 50 @ Missouri 23 - 12 71 - 80 L
10 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Final 305 Prairie View A&M 10 - 23 95 - 71 W
Carquest Auto Parts Classic - New York, NY
11 Thu, Dec 19, 2013 Final 14 vs Duke 26 - 9 63 - 80 L
12 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 Final 151 Weber State 17 - 12 83 - 60 W
13 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 Final 128 Alabama 12 - 19 75 - 67 W
14 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Final 181 USC 10 - 21 107 - 73 W
15 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 Final 2 Arizona 33 - 5 75 - 79 L
16 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 Final 51 Arizona State 21 - 12 87 - 72 W
17 Thu, Jan 16, 2014 Final 42 @ Colorado 23 - 12 69 - 56 W
18 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Final 83 @ Utah 19 - 12 69 - 74 L
19 Thu, Jan 23, 2014 Final 40 Stanford 23 - 13 91 - 74 W
20 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Final 59 California 21 - 14 76 - 64 W
21 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Final 27 @ Oregon 24 - 10 70 - 68 W
22 Sun, Feb 2, 2014 Final 113 @ Oregon State 16 - 16 67 - 71 L
23 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Final 181 @ USC 10 - 21 83 - 73 W
24 Thu, Feb 13, 2014 Final 42 Colorado 23 - 12 92 - 74 W
25 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 83 Utah 19 - 12 80 - 66 W
26 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Final 59 @ California 21 - 14 86 - 66 W
27 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 40 @ Stanford 23 - 13 74 - 83 L
28 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 27 Oregon 24 - 10 83 - 87 L
29 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 113 Oregon State 16 - 16 74 - 69 W
30 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Final 102 @ Washington 17 - 15 91 - 82 W
31 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 221 @ Washington State 9 - 21 55 - 73 L
Pac-12 Tournament - Quarterfinals - Las Vegas, NV
32 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Final 27 vs Oregon 24 - 10 82 - 63 W
Pac-12 Tournament - Semifinals - Las Vegas, NV
33 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 40 vs Stanford 23 - 13 84 - 59 W
Pac-12 Tournament - Championship - Las Vegas, NV
34 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 2 vs Arizona 33 - 5 75 - 71 W
NCAA - Second Round - Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
35 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 79 vs Tulsa 21 - 13 76 - 59 W
NCAA - Third Round - Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
36 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 47 vs Stephen F. Austin 28 - 3 77 - 60 W
NCAA - Sweet 16 - FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
37 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Final 1 vs Florida 36 - 3 68 - 79 L