Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Xavier Musketeers
Conference: Atlantic 10
Xavier Musketeers RPI is '95'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 14
Home 11 - 4
Away 4 - 7
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 8 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 95 0.5426
NPI 140 72.29
SOS 74 0.5481
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 3 5 - 2
51-100 0 - 6 1 - 4
101-200 7 - 4 6 - 6
201+ 5 - 1 5 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 65.2
Defense 62.5
Margin +2.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 37
Coaches
NPI 84 57 77 82 118 133 157 129 107 132 136 127 137 132 133 129 139 140
RPI 71 40 59 63 80 101 117 91 67 72 77 77 98 95 92 77 87 95
Predicted RPI 59 55 104 135 162 115 62 74 79 84 108 113 98 77 87 95
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 300 Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 117 - 75 W
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 21 Butler 26 - 9 62 - 47 W
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 120 Robert Morris 24 - 11 61 - 59 W
Anaheim DIRECTV Classic - Anaheim, CA
4 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 Final 102 vs Pacific 20 - 13 67 - 70 L
Anaheim DIRECTV Classic - Anaheim, CA
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 206 vs Drexel 13 - 18 69 - 65 W
Anaheim DIRECTV Classic - Anaheim, CA
6 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 140 vs Drake 14 - 17 74 - 70 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 127 @ Purdue 16 - 18 63 - 57 W
8 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Final 111 Vanderbilt 16 - 17 64 - 66 L
9 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 131 Kent State 20 - 14 62 - 55 W
Cincinnati, OH
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 49 vs Cincinnati 22 - 12 45 - 60 L
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 253 Wofford 12 - 19 55 - 56 L
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 66 @ Tennessee 20 - 13 47 - 51 L
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 171 @ Wake Forest 13 - 18 59 - 66 L
14 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 40 Temple 24 - 10 57 - 52 W
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 148 George Washington 13 - 17 71 - 56 W
16 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 144 @ Saint Bonaventure 14 - 15 66 - 64 W
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 34 La Salle 24 - 10 70 - 63 W
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 81 @ Charlotte 21 - 12 57 - 63 L
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 100 @ Saint Joseph's 18 - 14 49 - 59 L
20 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 115 Dayton 17 - 14 66 - 61 W
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 91 @ Richmond 19 - 15 71 - 73 L
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 231 @ Duquesne 8 - 22 73 - 65 W
23 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 232 Fordham 7 - 24 79 - 66 W
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 115 @ Dayton 17 - 14 59 - 70 L
25 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 202 @ Rhode Island 8 - 21 55 - 42 W
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 26 Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 71 - 75 L
27 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 14 Memphis 31 - 5 64 - 62 W
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 59 Massachusetts 21 - 12 72 - 77 L
29 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 17 Saint Louis 28 - 7 77 - 66 W
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 21 @ Butler 26 - 9 62 - 67 L
Atlantic 10 Tournament - First Round - Brooklyn, NY
31 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 100 vs Saint Joseph's 18 - 14 57 - 58 L