Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers
Conference: Horizon League
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers RPI is '310'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 6 - 24
Home 5 - 7
Away 1 - 15
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 3 - 13
Non-Conf. 3 - 10
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 310 0.4076
NPI 321 51.43
SOS 183 0.4853
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 1 - 3
51-100 1 - 5 0 - 2
101-200 1 - 11 2 - 13
201+ 4 - 7 3 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 61.2
Defense 71.3
Margin -10.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 288 310 297 311 319 322 326 325 319 323 328 331 328 313 318 320 321 321
RPI 273 303 313 319 322 330 327 318 312 311 313 313 312 298 304 313 307 310
Predicted RPI 325 336 343 344 342 340 335 333 327 324 317 303 306 313 307 310
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - U of Mary   76 - 46 W
Hoops for Hope Classic
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 228 @ South Carolina 14 - 18 75 - 82 L
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 65 Davidson 25 - 8 73 - 68 W
Hoops for Hope Classic
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 174 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 16 - 15 43 - 59 L
Hoops for Hope Classic - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 277 vs Jacksonville 12 - 18 66 - 71 L
Hoops for Hope Classic - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
6 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 139 vs Rider 19 - 15 60 - 74 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 61 - 72 L
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 218 Buffalo 12 - 20 52 - 72 L
9 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 332 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 80 - 73 W
10 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 204 @ DePaul 11 - 21 50 - 84 L
11 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Final 175 @ Fairfield 19 - 16 46 - 62 L
12 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 242 Tennessee Tech 10 - 17 58 - 69 L
13 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 31 @ Wisconsin 23 - 12 53 - 74 L
14 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final Non Div I - Ohio Dominican   95 - 80 W
15 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 71 @ Detroit 18 - 13 59 - 74 L
16 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 128 @ Wright State 22 - 13 51 - 53 L
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 60 Valparaiso 25 - 8 52 - 76 L
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 203 Cleveland State 11 - 18 69 - 57 W
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 190 Youngstown State 15 - 16 72 - 75 L
20 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 177 @ Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 50 - 60 L
21 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Final 165 Green Bay 17 - 16 54 - 74 L
22 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 221 @ Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 65 - 76 L
23 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Final 60 @ Valparaiso 25 - 8 40 - 71 L
24 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 71 Detroit 18 - 13 74 - 82 L
25 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 128 Wright State 22 - 13 49 - 64 L
26 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Final 221 Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 71 - 53 W
27 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 190 @ Youngstown State 15 - 16 80 - 94 L
28 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 203 @ Cleveland State 11 - 18 67 - 88 L
29 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 177 Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 64 - 53 W
Sears BracketBusters
30 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 329 @ IUPUI 4 - 26 95 - 88 W
31 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 165 @ Green Bay 17 - 16 61 - 78 L
Horizon League Tournament - First Round - Green Bay, WI
32 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 165 @ Green Bay 17 - 16 46 - 62 L