Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
William & Mary Tribe
Conference: Colonial Athletic
William & Mary Tribe RPI is '261'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 17
Home 7 - 5
Away 5 - 11
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 5 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 261 0.4410
NPI 227 62.46
SOS 304 0.4433
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 0
101-200 1 - 12 3 - 13
201+ 11 - 4 9 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 68.3
Defense 68.9
Margin -0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 119 144 124 123 126 143 182 221 249 243 240 245 227 226 228 232 230 227
RPI 233 253 249 242 249 261 268 289 303 291 290 284 276 268 262 266 270 261
Predicted RPI 227 221 232 229 249 279 305 294 304 283 287 267 264 266 270 261
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 284 Hampton 14 - 17 69 - 51 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 290 @ Liberty 12 - 21 71 - 59 W
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 248 @ High Point 15 - 14 83 - 61 W
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 257 Miami-Ohio 8 - 22 59 - 72 L
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 171 @ Wake Forest 13 - 18 57 - 63 L
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 91 @ Richmond 19 - 15 78 - 86 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 318 Old Dominion 5 - 25 71 - 62 W
8 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Final 334 Howard 6 - 23 78 - 69 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 316 @ Radford 10 - 19 60 - 55 W
10 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final Non Div I - Salisbury   82 - 49 W
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 127 @ Purdue 16 - 18 66 - 73 L
12 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 111 @ Vanderbilt 16 - 17 50 - 64 L
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 123 George Mason 22 - 16 66 - 73 L
14 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 154 @ Towson 17 - 13 86 - 99 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 325 @ Hofstra 6 - 25 59 - 70 L
16 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 209 @ Georgia State 14 - 16 58 - 74 L
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 206 Drexel 13 - 18 48 - 59 L
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 156 @ Northeastern 20 - 13 91 - 95 L
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 154 Towson 17 - 13 63 - 56 W
20 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 141 @ Delaware 19 - 14 56 - 66 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 325 Hofstra 6 - 25 72 - 59 W
22 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 169 @ James Madison 21 - 15 71 - 81 L
23 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final 156 Northeastern 20 - 13 64 - 68 L
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 299 UNC Wilmington 9 - 20 92 - 86 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 318 @ Old Dominion 5 - 25 74 - 62 W
26 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 209 Georgia State 14 - 16 75 - 63 W
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 123 @ George Mason 22 - 16 58 - 60 L
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 299 @ UNC Wilmington 9 - 20 73 - 72 W
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 169 James Madison 21 - 15 67 - 69 L
Colonial Athletic Assc Tournament - Quarterfinals - Richmond, VA (Richmond Coliseum)
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 169 vs James Madison 21 - 15 67 - 72 L