Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Weber State Wildcats
Conference: Big Sky
Weber State Wildcats RPI is '78'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 7
Home 15 - 2
Away 11 - 5
Neutral 2 - 0
Conference 18 - 2
Non-Conf. 4 - 3
Post Season 6 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 78 0.5540
NPI 26 88.06
SOS 244 0.4654
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 1 - 3
51-100 3 - 4 0 - 2
101-200 5 - 1 7 - 0
201+ 20 - 2 20 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 73.7
Defense 62.2
Margin +11.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches 40
NPI 347 204 113 138 92 93 81 62 54 76 60 54 44 37 29 29 30 26
RPI 347 115 67 100 93 93 146 104 118 145 136 129 111 104 90 94 85 78
Predicted RPI 53 72 59 49 56 59 85 114 118 116 109 96 87 94 85 78
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - Arizona Christian   110 - 52 W
2 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 259 @ San Jose State 8 - 20 67 - 68 L
3 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 109 @ Utah State 20 - 10 55 - 65 L
4 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 115 @ Dayton 17 - 14 62 - 61 W
5 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 297 Utah Valley 10 - 18 89 - 56 W
6 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 136 UC Irvine 19 - 16 65 - 51 W
7 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 58 BYU 23 - 12 68 - 78 L
8 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 319 @ Eastern Washington 10 - 21 74 - 53 W
9 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 337 @ Portland State 6 - 20 73 - 69 W
10 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final Non Div I - Southwest   110 - 45 W
11 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 255 Northern Colorado 11 - 18 79 - 54 W
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 222 North Dakota 14 - 17 95 - 63 W
13 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 315 @ Southern Utah 9 - 20 81 - 74 W
14 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Final 336 @ Idaho State 5 - 24 70 - 54 W
15 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 256 Northern Arizona 11 - 21 83 - 70 W
16 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 283 Sacramento State 12 - 15 65 - 56 W
17 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 317 @ Montana State 11 - 17 74 - 79 L
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 82 @ Montana 23 - 7 74 - 76 L
19 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 222 @ North Dakota 14 - 17 66 - 51 W
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 255 @ Northern Colorado 11 - 18 85 - 64 W
21 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 315 Southern Utah 9 - 20 75 - 58 W
22 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final 336 Idaho State 5 - 24 56 - 40 W
23 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 82 Montana 23 - 7 87 - 63 W
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 317 Montana State 11 - 17 69 - 61 W
Sears BracketBusters
25 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 132 @ Oral Roberts 19 - 15 70 - 66 W
26 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 283 @ Sacramento State 12 - 15 70 - 55 W
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 256 @ Northern Arizona 11 - 21 80 - 78 W
28 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 337 Portland State 6 - 20 80 - 52 W
29 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 319 Eastern Washington 10 - 21 65 - 57 W
Big Sky Tournament - Quarterfinals - Missoula, MT
30 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 256 vs Northern Arizona 11 - 21 84 - 58 W
Big Sky Tournament - Semifinals - Missoula, MT
31 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 222 vs North Dakota 14 - 17 76 - 74 W
Big Sky Tournament - Championship - Missoula, MT
32 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 82 @ Montana 23 - 7 64 - 67 L
CIT - First Round - Ogden, UT
33 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 163 Cal Poly 16 - 14 85 - 43 W
CIT - Second Round - Ogden, UT
34 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 79 Air Force 16 - 14 78 - 57 W
CIT - Quarterfinals - Ogden, UT
35 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 132 Oral Roberts 19 - 15 83 - 74 W
CIT - Semifinals - Cedar Falls, IA
36 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 59 - 56 W
CIT - Championship - Ogden, UT
37 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 67 East Carolina 19 - 12 74 - 77 L