Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Washington State Cougars
Conference: Pac 12
Washington State Cougars RPI is '191'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 19
Home 10 - 7
Away 1 - 9
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 4 - 14
Non-Conf. 9 - 4
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 191 0.4834
NPI 200 65.87
SOS 102 0.5311
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 8 1 - 7
51-100 0 - 7 0 - 5
101-200 5 - 3 3 - 6
201+ 7 - 1 9 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 64.4
Defense 63.0
Margin +1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 155 124 123 129 124 115 123 151 155 144 154 178 189 202 211 194 199 200
RPI 204 163 150 196 182 196 203 204 196 161 165 177 189 183 192 181 189 191
Predicted RPI 195 239 253 257 278 267 258 202 196 198 203 191 194 181 189 191
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 319 Eastern Washington 10 - 21 88 - 69 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 297 Utah Valley 10 - 18 72 - 49 W
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 211 @ Pepperdine 11 - 18 56 - 58 L
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Kansas City, MO
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 5 vs Kansas 31 - 6 41 - 78 L
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Kansas City, MO
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 105 vs Texas A&M 18 - 15 54 - 55 L
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 201 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 16 - 14 66 - 38 W
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 197 Idaho 11 - 18 64 - 55 W
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 229 Portland 9 - 21 72 - 60 W
9 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 7 Gonzaga 31 - 3 69 - 71 L
10 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 146 Fresno State 9 - 19 59 - 50 W
11 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Final 306 Jackson State 11 - 18 52 - 41 W
Key Arena - Seattle, WA
12 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 218 vs Buffalo 12 - 20 65 - 54 W
Kennewick, WA
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 336 vs Idaho State 5 - 24 74 - 39 W
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 96 Washington 18 - 16 63 - 68 L
15 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 75 @ Stanford 19 - 15 67 - 78 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 52 @ California 21 - 12 54 - 67 L
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 159 Utah 13 - 18 75 - 65 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 43 Colorado 21 - 12 49 - 58 L
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 36 @ Oregon 28 - 9 61 - 68 L
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 182 @ Oregon State 14 - 18 71 - 68 W
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 94 Arizona State 22 - 13 59 - 63 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 16 Arizona 27 - 8 65 - 79 L
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 122 @ USC 14 - 18 68 - 72 L
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 32 @ UCLA 25 - 10 62 - 76 L
25 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 182 Oregon State 14 - 18 66 - 67 L
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 36 Oregon 28 - 9 77 - 79 L
27 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 94 @ Arizona State 22 - 13 57 - 69 L
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 16 @ Arizona 27 - 8 56 - 73 L
29 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 96 @ Washington 18 - 16 68 - 72 L
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 32 UCLA 25 - 10 73 - 61 W
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 122 USC 14 - 18 76 - 51 W
Pac-12 Tournament - First Round - Las Vegas, NV
32 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 96 vs Washington 18 - 16 62 - 64 L