Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Wagner Seahawks
Conference: Northeast
Wagner Seahawks RPI is '129'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 12
Home 11 - 3
Away 7 - 9
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 12 - 6
Non-Conf. 6 - 5
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 129 0.5190
NPI 109 74.88
SOS 205 0.4772
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 1 3 - 4
101-200 9 - 6 5 - 2
201+ 10 - 3 11 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 68.9
Defense 67.1
Margin +1.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 228 205 174 169 150 153 142 145 170 151 151 152 134 140 111 112 108 109
RPI 190 87 86 117 76 110 99 115 148 141 159 149 133 129 120 129 127 129
Predicted RPI 78 92 64 57 50 82 114 119 145 141 125 124 123 130 127 129
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 265 @ Delaware State 13 - 18 69 - 73 L
2 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 10 @ Syracuse 30 - 10 57 - 88 L
3 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 152 @ North Carolina Central 19 - 9 38 - 36 W
4 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 134 @ Albany 24 - 11 63 - 66 L
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 126 Princeton 16 - 11 48 - 42 W
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 40 @ Temple 24 - 10 62 - 70 L
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 325 @ Hofstra 6 - 25 52 - 44 W
8 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 311 Coppin State 7 - 24 77 - 65 W
Cable Car Classic - Santa Clara, CA
9 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 213 vs SMU 14 - 17 63 - 53 W
Cable Car Classic - Santa Clara, CA
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 68 @ Santa Clara 24 - 12 45 - 69 L
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 280 Pennsylvania 9 - 22 68 - 63 W
12 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 282 Monmouth 10 - 21 60 - 56 W
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 300 Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 68 - 55 W
14 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 184 @ Long Island 20 - 14 86 - 75 W
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 52 - 71 L
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 200 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 17 66 - 73 L
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 167 @ Bryant 19 - 12 59 - 82 L
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 125 @ Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 52 - 50 W
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 324 @ Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 81 - 56 W
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 251 Sacred Heart 9 - 20 84 - 78 W
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 194 Quinnipiac 15 - 16 69 - 74 L
22 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 125 Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 74 - 65 W
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 120 @ Robert Morris 24 - 11 79 - 83 L
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 101 - 82 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 167 Bryant 19 - 12 89 - 75 W
26 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 75 - 76 L
27 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 184 Long Island 20 - 14 94 - 92 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 300 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 84 - 66 W
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 282 @ Monmouth 10 - 21 67 - 57 W
NEC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Staten Island, NY
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 72 - 50 W
NEC Tournament - Semifinals - Staten Island, NY
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 184 Long Island 20 - 14 82 - 94 L