Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Utah Valley Wolverines
Conference: Great West
Utah Valley Wolverines RPI is '297'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 18
Home 5 - 4
Away 3 - 12
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 3 - 5
Non-Conf. 7 - 12
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 297 0.4161
NPI 282 57.85
SOS 328 0.4270
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 4
101-200 0 - 4 1 - 2
201+ 10 - 11 9 - 10
Points / Game
Offense 64.9
Defense 69.3
Margin -4.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 252 249 230 243 246 252 251 222 234 252 256 242 257 264 263 272 283 282
RPI 289 271 223 237 246 265 267 258 270 284 287 285 281 292 291 297 297 297
Predicted RPI 230 258 263 276 272 261 272 285 286 280 281 290 289 297 297 297
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 329 @ IUPUI 4 - 26 54 - 67 L
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 205 @ North Carolina A&T 19 - 17 64 - 55 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
3 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 191 @ Washington State 13 - 19 49 - 72 L
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final Non Div I - Arizona Christian   96 - 70 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Santa Clara, CA
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 319 vs Eastern Washington 10 - 21 86 - 83 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Santa Clara, CA
6 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 68 @ Santa Clara 24 - 12 67 - 75 L
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Santa Clara, CA
7 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 215 vs South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 50 - 75 L
8 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Final 152 @ North Carolina Central 19 - 9 52 - 70 L
9 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 211 Pepperdine 11 - 18 67 - 63 W
10 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 78 @ Weber State 28 - 7 56 - 89 L
11 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 279 @ Troy 12 - 21 86 - 82 W
12 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 109 Utah State 20 - 10 63 - 69 L
13 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 279 Troy 12 - 21 67 - 64 W
14 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 152 North Carolina Central 19 - 9 67 - 73 L
Dr. Pepper Classic - Chattanooga, TN
15 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Final 320 vs Austin Peay 6 - 23 84 - 77 W
Dr. Pepper Classic - Chattanooga, TN
16 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 292 @ Chattanooga 11 - 19 69 - 76 L
17 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 298 New Jersey Tech 12 - 13 52 - 57 L
18 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 285 @ UMKC 7 - 24 78 - 66 W
19 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 309 Houston Baptist 11 - 17 83 - 62 W
20 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 304 @ Texas-Pan American 12 - 16 60 - 62 L
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 321 @ Chicago State 7 - 22 54 - 62 L
22 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Final Non Div I - Peru St   84 - 49 W
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 234 @ Cal State Bakersfield 10 - 16 62 - 75 L
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 304 Texas-Pan American 12 - 16 66 - 49 W
25 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final Non Div I - N New Mexico   86 - 63 W
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 298 @ New Jersey Tech 12 - 13 55 - 63 L
27 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final Non Div I - Pacific Union   73 - 43 W
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 309 @ Houston Baptist 11 - 17 63 - 73 L
29 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 88 @ North Dakota State 22 - 10 56 - 63 L
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 321 Chicago State 7 - 22 76 - 69 W
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 234 Cal State Bakersfield 10 - 16 58 - 73 L
Great West Tournament - First Round - Chicago, IL
32 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 309 vs Houston Baptist 11 - 17 74 - 76 L