Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
ULM Warhawks
Conference: Sun Belt
ULM Warhawks RPI is '308'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 4 - 23
Home 3 - 9
Away 1 - 13
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 3 - 17
Non-Conf. 1 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 308 0.4086
NPI 329 49.35
SOS 140 0.5014
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 2
101-200 0 - 13 0 - 13
201+ 4 - 5 4 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 60.0
Defense 72.6
Margin -12.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 8 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 280 302 306 295 320 294 271 292 301 310 317 326 316 321 325 328 326 329
RPI 148 181 211 305 316 291 259 252 272 280 286 301 294 293 301 309 305 308
Predicted RPI 211 321 320 295 252 266 279 287 294 303 300 292 304 309 305 308
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 44 @ Oklahoma 20 - 12 51 - 85 L
2 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 51 @ Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 52 - 68 L
3 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 149 Western Kentucky 19 - 16 54 - 65 L
4 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 174 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 16 - 15 58 - 83 L
5 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Final 227 Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 18 68 - 61 W
6 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Final 172 Southern 20 - 10 39 - 68 L
7 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 93 @ Florida State 18 - 16 48 - 63 L
8 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 142 @ UAB 15 - 17 69 - 76 L
9 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 220 Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 65 - 64 W
10 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 160 South Alabama 16 - 13 72 - 77 L
11 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 252 @ North Texas 11 - 19 81 - 68 W
12 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 279 @ Troy 12 - 21 55 - 64 L
13 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 33 Middle Tennessee 28 - 6 57 - 66 L
14 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 160 @ South Alabama 16 - 13 56 - 71 L
15 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 162 @ Arkansas State 18 - 12 39 - 63 L
16 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 279 Troy 12 - 21 64 - 71 L
17 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 220 @ Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 71 - 76 L
18 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 116 @ FIU 18 - 14 73 - 76 L
19 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 174 Arkansas-Little Rock 16 - 15 60 - 70 L
20 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 225 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 12 - 20 66 - 90 L
21 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 252 North Texas 11 - 19 85 - 73 W
22 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 162 Arkansas State 18 - 12 54 - 87 L
23 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 149 @ Western Kentucky 19 - 16 57 - 75 L
24 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 33 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 6 46 - 87 L
25 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 116 FIU 18 - 14 58 - 67 L
26 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 225 Louisiana-Lafayette 12 - 20 63 - 71 L
Sun Belt Tournament - First Round - Hot Springs, AR
27 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 149 vs Western Kentucky 19 - 16 60 - 74 L