Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UCLA Bruins
Conference: Pac 12
UCLA Bruins RPI is '32'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 10
Home 15 - 3
Away 6 - 3
Neutral 4 - 4
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 10 - 3
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 32 0.5990
NPI 45 83.64
SOS 25 0.5714
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 5 3 - 3
51-100 8 - 2 7 - 4
101-200 10 - 3 11 - 3
201+ 2 - 0 4 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 74.4
Defense 69.3
Margin +5.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 13 13 11 29 34 29 24 28 29 37 38 23 21 24 24
Coaches 13 14 13 24 35 33 25 33 32 39 41 35 39 27 25 26 39
NPI 120 120 105 95 70 60 55 43 51 44 55 49 52 47 45 46 44 45
RPI 135 131 116 101 79 42 39 32 43 32 44 38 41 42 30 31 26 32
Predicted RPI 123 136 123 66 46 39 44 31 39 37 39 41 28 31 26 32
Projected Seed 7 6 6 8 6 6 6 6
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 72 Indiana State 17 - 15 86 - 59 W
Legends Classic
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 136 UC Irvine 19 - 16 80 - 79 W
Legends Classic
3 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 169 James Madison 21 - 15 100 - 70 W
Legends Classic - Brooklyn, NY
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 15 vs Georgetown 25 - 7 70 - 78 L
Legends Classic - Brooklyn, NY
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 143 vs Georgia 15 - 17 60 - 56 W
6 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 163 Cal Poly 16 - 14 68 - 70 L
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 241 Cal State Northridge 12 - 17 82 - 56 W
John Wooden Classic - Anaheim, CA
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 35 vs San Diego State 21 - 11 69 - 78 L
Reliant Stadium Showcase - Houston, TX
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 121 vs Texas 16 - 17 65 - 63 W
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 314 Prairie View A&M 12 - 19 95 - 53 W
11 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 119 Long Beach State 17 - 14 89 - 70 W
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 146 Fresno State 9 - 19 91 - 78 W
13 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Final 42 Missouri 23 - 11 97 - 94 W
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 52 California 21 - 12 79 - 65 W
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 75 Stanford 19 - 15 68 - 60 W
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 159 @ Utah 13 - 18 57 - 53 W
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 43 @ Colorado 21 - 12 78 - 75 W
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 182 Oregon State 14 - 18 74 - 64 W
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 36 Oregon 28 - 9 67 - 76 L
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 16 @ Arizona 27 - 8 84 - 73 W
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 94 @ Arizona State 22 - 13 60 - 78 L
22 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 122 USC 14 - 18 71 - 75 L
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 96 Washington 18 - 16 59 - 57 W
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 191 Washington State 13 - 19 76 - 62 W
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 52 @ California 21 - 12 63 - 76 L
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 75 @ Stanford 19 - 15 88 - 80 W
27 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 122 @ USC 14 - 18 75 - 59 W
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 94 Arizona State 22 - 13 79 - 74 W
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 16 Arizona 27 - 8 74 - 69 W
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 191 @ Washington State 13 - 19 61 - 73 L
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 96 @ Washington 18 - 16 61 - 54 W
Pac-12 Tournament - Quarterfinals - Las Vegas, NV
32 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 94 vs Arizona State 22 - 13 80 - 75 W
Pac-12 Tournament - Semifinals - Las Vegas, NV
33 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 16 vs Arizona 27 - 8 66 - 64 W
Pac-12 Tournament - Championship - Las Vegas, NV
34 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 36 vs Oregon 28 - 9 69 - 78 L
NCAA - Second Round - Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
35 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 30 vs Minnesota 21 - 13 63 - 83 L