Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Toledo Rockets
Conference: Mid-American
Toledo Rockets RPI is '193'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 13
Home 8 - 4
Away 6 - 9
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 10 - 6
Non-Conf. 5 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 193 0.4832
NPI 157 70.39
SOS 269 0.4564
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 4
101-200 2 - 2 2 - 4
201+ 13 - 5 13 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 68.9
Defense 68.2
Margin +0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 291 258 241 239 248 203 234 186 214 203 181 168 162 156 183 161 161 157
RPI 298 246 242 228 237 193 246 191 190 200 180 173 174 180 197 196 194 193
Predicted RPI 257 235 235 182 241 166 172 188 160 163 165 170 189 196 194 193
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 221 @ Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 50 - 62 L
Battle 4 Atlantis
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 30 @ Minnesota 21 - 13 56 - 82 L
Battle 4 Atlantis
3 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 81 - 84 L
Battle 4 Atlantis - Fort Myers, FL
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 291 vs Samford 10 - 21 82 - 69 W
Battle 4 Atlantis - Fort Myers, FL
5 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 Final 73 @ Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 66 - 72 L
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 322 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 23 80 - 68 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 203 @ Cleveland State 11 - 18 73 - 78 L
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 71 @ Detroit 18 - 13 73 - 79 L
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 276 @ Eastern Illinois 11 - 20 67 - 59 W
10 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 177 Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 74 - 55 W
11 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 321 Chicago State 7 - 22 53 - 58 L
12 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 131 @ Kent State 20 - 14 70 - 58 W
13 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 260 Central Michigan 10 - 20 76 - 72 W
14 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 113 @ Western Michigan 21 - 13 56 - 79 L
15 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 76 @ Ohio 24 - 10 67 - 76 L
16 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 48 Akron 25 - 7 56 - 71 L
17 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 275 Bowling Green 11 - 19 75 - 62 W
18 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 233 @ Ball State 14 - 15 85 - 78 W
19 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 332 @ Northern Illinois 4 - 25 69 - 64 W
20 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 257 Miami-Ohio 8 - 22 65 - 64 W
21 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 237 Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 60 - 52 W
22 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 218 @ Buffalo 12 - 20 60 - 75 L
23 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 260 @ Central Michigan 10 - 20 73 - 64 W
Sears BracketBusters
24 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 247 McNeese State 11 - 17 79 - 66 W
25 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 113 Western Michigan 21 - 13 62 - 65 L
26 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 233 Ball State 14 - 15 72 - 86 L
27 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 332 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 70 - 46 W
28 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 237 @ Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 78 - 67 W