Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners
Conference: Western Athletic
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners RPI is '262'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 22
Home 3 - 9
Away 4 - 11
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 3 - 14
Non-Conf. 5 - 7
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 262 0.4407
NPI 257 59.77
SOS 204 0.4779
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 1 - 4
51-100 1 - 7 0 - 9
101-200 1 - 6 1 - 2
201+ 8 - 8 8 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 64.0
Defense 69.5
Margin -5.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 153 207 253 260 230 245 265 272 292 287 299 307 295 288 278 286 258 257
RPI 193 217 259 254 266 267 275 262 289 277 288 287 286 285 290 284 260 262
Predicted RPI 253 264 258 273 296 292 314 297 305 293 289 285 290 284 260 262
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Liberty Tax Classic - Norfolk, VA
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 236 vs Morgan State 17 - 15 59 - 71 L
Liberty Tax Classic - Norfolk, VA
2 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 249 vs Holy Cross 12 - 18 60 - 56 W
Liberty Tax Classic - Norfolk, VA
3 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 318 @ Old Dominion 5 - 25 79 - 70 W
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 215 South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 67 - 59 W
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 58 @ BYU 23 - 12 62 - 81 L
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 36 @ Oregon 28 - 9 78 - 95 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 234 @ Cal State Bakersfield 10 - 16 52 - 85 L
8 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 230 @ Mississippi State 10 - 22 42 - 53 L
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 77 - 88 L
10 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 322 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 23 75 - 45 W
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 109 Utah State 20 - 10 67 - 71 L
12 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 259 San Jose State 8 - 20 67 - 80 L
13 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 56 @ New Mexico State 23 - 11 62 - 82 L
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 63 @ Denver 22 - 10 50 - 75 L
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 135 Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 67 - 75 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 51 Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 71 - 73 L
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 274 Texas State 11 - 22 78 - 81 L
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 303 @ Seattle University 7 - 22 78 - 75 W
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 197 @ Idaho 11 - 18 70 - 74 L
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 63 Denver 22 - 10 57 - 71 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 56 New Mexico State 23 - 11 62 - 75 L
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 51 @ Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 49 - 74 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 135 @ Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 63 - 68 L
24 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Final 234 Cal State Bakersfield 10 - 16 52 - 61 L
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 274 @ Texas State 11 - 22 73 - 62 W
Sears BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 296 Nicholls State 9 - 21 76 - 58 W
27 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 197 Idaho 11 - 18 74 - 56 W
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 303 Seattle University 7 - 22 37 - 53 L
29 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Canceled 259 @ San Jose State 8 - 20
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 109 @ Utah State 20 - 10 51 - 71 L
WAC Tournament - First Round - Las Vegas, NV
31 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 259 vs San Jose State 8 - 20 67 - 49 W
WAC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Las Vegas, NV (Orleans Arena)
32 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 51 vs Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 73 - 67 W
WAC Tournament - Semifinals - Las Vegas, NV (Orleans Arena)
33 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 135 vs Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 53 - 69 L