Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Conference: Ohio Valley
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles RPI is '242'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 17
Home 7 - 5
Away 3 - 12
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 5 - 11
Non-Conf. 5 - 6
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 242 0.4501
NPI 264 59.20
SOS 207 0.4763
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 3
101-200 3 - 6 2 - 7
201+ 7 - 5 8 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 63.0
Defense 69.4
Margin -6.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 154 247 258 220 243 257 273 264 280 271 277 267 280 259 261 262 264 264
RPI 210 275 283 257 242 241 271 260 264 269 257 242 246 239 235 242 243 242
Predicted RPI 280 240 224 222 284 286 284 289 278 256 244 258 238 242 243 242
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final Non Div I - Crowley's Ridge   107 - 32 W
2 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 266 Coastal Carolina 11 - 15 71 - 69 W
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 271 @ East Tennessee State 9 - 22 65 - 62 W
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 90 Evansville 20 - 15 50 - 62 L
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 221 @ Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 78 - 81 L
6 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 238 @ Lipscomb 11 - 18 64 - 80 L
7 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Final Non Div I - Berea College   69 - 45 W
8 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Final 165 Green Bay 17 - 16 74 - 68 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 196 @ Gardner-Webb 18 - 13 41 - 61 L
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 310 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 69 - 58 W
11 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 250 @ Auburn 9 - 23 62 - 81 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 28 @ Oklahoma State 24 - 9 42 - 78 L
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 147 @ Jacksonville State 15 - 11 62 - 83 L
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 108 Tennessee State 16 - 15 66 - 72 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 24 Belmont 24 - 7 52 - 83 L
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 276 @ Eastern Illinois 11 - 20 77 - 73 W
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 305 @ SIU Edwardsville 7 - 18 54 - 58 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 217 @ Southeast Missouri State 15 - 16 62 - 74 L
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 117 Murray State 19 - 10 39 - 47 L
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 320 Austin Peay 6 - 23 70 - 52 W
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 108 @ Tennessee State 16 - 15 65 - 84 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 24 @ Belmont 24 - 7 52 - 74 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 147 Jacksonville State 15 - 11 78 - 64 W
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 69 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 10 69 - 80 L
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 178 @ Morehead State 13 - 18 63 - 65 L
26 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 313 Tennessee-Martin 7 - 21 83 - 68 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 285 UMKC 7 - 24 68 - 62 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 69 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 10 54 - 69 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 178 Morehead State 13 - 18 72 - 66 W