Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Conference: Southland
Southeastern Louisiana Lions RPI is '227'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 18
Home 7 - 3
Away 3 - 14
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 0 - 9
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 227 0.4608
NPI 255 60.07
SOS 202 0.4782
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 1 - 6
51-100 1 - 6 0 - 3
101-200 0 - 2 0 - 3
201+ 10 - 7 10 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 62.2
Defense 69.1
Margin -6.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 326 326 330 347 343 341 329 301 306 291 270 248 237 269 290 270 255 255
RPI 306 291 298 341 329 320 302 274 252 244 214 201 187 215 234 234 226 227
Predicted RPI 292 329 325 324 300 246 223 211 189 176 152 188 221 234 226 227
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 31 @ Wisconsin 23 - 12 47 - 87 L
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 13 @ Marquette 26 - 9 53 - 64 L
3 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 56 @ New Mexico State 23 - 11 56 - 81 L
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final Non Div I - Louisiana   91 - 49 W
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 51 @ Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 62 - 99 L
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 217 Southeast Missouri State 15 - 16 58 - 61 L
7 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Final 308 @ ULM 4 - 23 61 - 68 L
8 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 252 @ North Texas 11 - 19 40 - 45 L
9 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 8 @ Florida 29 - 8 43 - 82 L
10 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final Non Div I - Spring Hill   71 - 61 W
11 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 132 Oral Roberts 19 - 15 72 - 86 L
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 287 Central Arkansas 11 - 17 72 - 68 W
13 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 335 @ Lamar 3 - 28 67 - 63 W
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 296 Nicholls State 9 - 21 70 - 65 W
15 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 74 @ Stephen F. Austin 23 - 5 40 - 52 L
16 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 85 @ Northwestern State 19 - 9 68 - 103 L
17 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 223 Sam Houston State 14 - 17 69 - 65 W
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 322 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 23 67 - 53 W
19 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 287 @ Central Arkansas 11 - 17 70 - 69 W
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 132 @ Oral Roberts 19 - 15 59 - 65 L
21 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 296 @ Nicholls State 9 - 21 73 - 62 W
22 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 85 Northwestern State 19 - 9 76 - 79 L
23 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 74 Stephen F. Austin 23 - 5 54 - 50 W
24 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 247 @ McNeese State 11 - 17 58 - 65 L
Sears BracketBusters
25 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 269 @ Winthrop 11 - 17 52 - 66 L
26 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 322 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 23 64 - 78 L
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 223 @ Sam Houston State 14 - 17 45 - 54 L
28 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 247 McNeese State 11 - 17 79 - 68 W
29 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 335 Lamar 3 - 28 86 - 72 W
Southland Tournament - Quarterfinals - Katy, TX
30 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 247 vs McNeese State 11 - 17 85 - 65 W
Southland Tournament - Semifinals - Katy, TX
31 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 74 vs Stephen F. Austin 23 - 5 57 - 68 L