Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Southeast Missouri State Indians
Conference: Ohio Valley
Southeast Missouri State Indians RPI is '217'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 16
Home 7 - 5
Away 7 - 8
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 8 - 8
Non-Conf. 6 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 217 0.4647
NPI 181 67.80
SOS 287 0.4518
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 3 1 - 4
101-200 1 - 5 0 - 3
201+ 14 - 5 14 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 72.9
Defense 72.4
Margin +0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 207 160 192 188 154 160 173 196 197 221 223 210 197 213 190 184 181 181
RPI 176 182 192 172 199 206 210 211 226 243 245 237 232 246 221 216 214 217
Predicted RPI 208 197 201 202 214 220 231 256 247 248 236 256 225 216 214 217
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 5 @ Kansas 31 - 6 55 - 74 L
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final Non Div I - Lyon College   89 - 61 W
3 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 247 McNeese State 11 - 17 64 - 53 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Chattanooga, TN
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 292 @ Chattanooga 11 - 19 77 - 65 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Chattanooga, TN
5 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 51 vs Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 63 - 67 L
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Chattanooga, TN
6 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 279 vs Troy 12 - 21 56 - 59 L
7 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 177 @ Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 45 - 56 L
8 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final Non Div I - Hannibal-LaGrange   96 - 55 W
9 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 346 @ New Orleans 4 - 18 83 - 67 W
10 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 227 @ Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 18 61 - 58 W
11 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 42 @ Missouri 23 - 11 65 - 81 L
12 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 287 Central Arkansas 11 - 17 85 - 88 L
13 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 346 New Orleans 4 - 18 94 - 71 W
14 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 285 @ UMKC 7 - 24 66 - 65 W
15 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 313 Tennessee-Martin 7 - 21 65 - 60 W
16 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 320 Austin Peay 6 - 23 86 - 84 W
17 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 117 Murray State 19 - 10 66 - 74 L
18 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 24 @ Belmont 24 - 7 72 - 107 L
19 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 108 @ Tennessee State 16 - 15 69 - 81 L
20 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 178 Morehead State 13 - 18 59 - 75 L
21 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 242 Tennessee Tech 10 - 17 74 - 62 W
22 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 305 @ SIU Edwardsville 7 - 18 77 - 80 L
23 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 276 @ Eastern Illinois 11 - 20 72 - 78 L
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 69 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 10 72 - 81 L
25 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 305 SIU Edwardsville 7 - 18 76 - 67 W
26 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 276 Eastern Illinois 11 - 20 77 - 64 W
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 313 @ Tennessee-Martin 7 - 21 96 - 74 W
28 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 147 @ Jacksonville State 15 - 11 65 - 67 L
Sears BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 233 Ball State 14 - 15 82 - 85 L
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 320 @ Austin Peay 6 - 23 108 - 81 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 117 @ Murray State 19 - 10 84 - 68 W
OVC Tournament - First Round - Nashville, TN (Nashville Municipal Auditorium)
32 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 276 vs Eastern Illinois 11 - 20 78 - 68 W
OVC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Nashville, TN (Nashville Municipal Auditorium)
33 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 69 vs Eastern Kentucky 23 - 10 69 - 84 L