Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
South Florida Bulls
Conference: Big East
South Florida Bulls RPI is '150'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 19
Home 10 - 8
Away 2 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 9 - 3
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 150 0.5099
NPI 198 66.03
SOS 26 0.5713
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 10 1 - 8
51-100 0 - 4 2 - 5
101-200 5 - 5 6 - 6
201+ 5 - 0 3 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 58.8
Defense 62.2
Margin -3.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 9 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 110 71 104 101 77 74 73 97 99 125 144 164 182 196 195 193 200 198
RPI 169 128 164 152 121 91 76 95 76 87 92 106 130 131 141 136 156 150
Predicted RPI 175 190 176 137 147 158 117 120 115 122 135 132 146 136 156 150
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 101 UCF 18 - 11 56 - 74 L
USF Tournament - Tampa, FL
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 345 Maryland Eastern Shore 2 - 26 78 - 59 W
USF Tournament - Tampa, FL
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 221 Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 68 - 50 W
USF Tournament - Tampa, FL
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 113 Western Michigan 21 - 13 53 - 58 L
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 179 Bradley 18 - 17 82 - 63 W
6 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 216 @ Stetson 14 - 16 63 - 54 W
SEC/Big East Challenge
7 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 143 Georgia 15 - 17 64 - 53 W
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 28 @ Oklahoma State 24 - 9 49 - 61 L
9 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 190 Youngstown State 15 - 16 72 - 54 W
10 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 275 Bowling Green 11 - 19 87 - 84 W
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 123 George Mason 22 - 16 61 - 57 W
12 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 101 @ UCF 18 - 11 65 - 56 W
13 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 10 Syracuse 30 - 10 44 - 55 L
14 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 54 Villanova 19 - 14 53 - 61 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 2 @ Louisville 35 - 5 38 - 64 L
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 110 @ Rutgers 15 - 16 67 - 70 L
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 15 Georgetown 25 - 7 61 - 58 W
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 133 @ Seton Hall 15 - 18 47 - 55 L
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 39 Notre Dame 25 - 10 65 - 73 L
20 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Final 13 @ Marquette 26 - 9 50 - 63 L
21 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 47 @ Connecticut 20 - 10 64 - 69 L
22 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 13 Marquette 26 - 9 47 - 70 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 54 @ Villanova 19 - 14 40 - 68 L
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 86 Providence 19 - 15 66 - 76 L
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 2 Louisville 35 - 5 41 - 59 L
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 89 @ Saint John's 17 - 16 54 - 69 L
27 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 46 @ Pittsburgh 24 - 9 44 - 64 L
28 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 204 DePaul 11 - 21 83 - 73 W
29 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 47 Connecticut 20 - 10 65 - 51 W
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 49 @ Cincinnati 22 - 12 53 - 61 L
Big East Tournament - First Round - New York, NY
31 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 133 vs Seton Hall 15 - 18 42 - 46 L