Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Siena Saints
Conference: MAAC
Siena Saints RPI is '295'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 24
Home 4 - 10
Away 2 - 12
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 4 - 14
Non-Conf. 3 - 9
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 295 0.4177
NPI 313 52.90
SOS 203 0.4779
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 5
101-200 2 - 15 2 - 13
201+ 6 - 5 6 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 60.0
Defense 68.4
Margin -8.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 266 290 301 299 310 313 321 302 309 305 303 310 314 310 316 315 314 313
RPI 303 311 312 313 314 312 318 298 296 289 283 291 295 291 299 298 295 295
Predicted RPI 330 328 326 327 334 322 322 308 301 307 301 296 301 298 295 295
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 138 Vermont 21 - 12 53 - 54 L
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 312 @ Navy 7 - 23 54 - 49 W
NUCDF Basketball Challenge - San Diego, CA
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 241 vs Cal State Northridge 12 - 17 64 - 68 L
NUCDF Basketball Challenge - San Diego, CA
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 268 vs Northern Kentucky 11 - 16 56 - 52 W
NUCDF Basketball Challenge - San Diego, CA
5 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 158 @ San Diego 14 - 18 60 - 77 L
6 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 273 @ Maine 10 - 19 66 - 72 L
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 59 Massachusetts 21 - 12 63 - 64 L
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 134 Albany 24 - 11 56 - 69 L
9 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 144 @ Saint Bonaventure 14 - 15 43 - 58 L
10 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 139 Rider 19 - 15 56 - 62 L
11 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 185 @ Manhattan 14 - 18 55 - 75 L
12 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Final 232 @ Fordham 7 - 24 75 - 81 L
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 34 La Salle 24 - 10 52 - 80 L
14 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Final 104 Iona 20 - 14 62 - 66 L
15 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 139 @ Rider 19 - 15 53 - 72 L
16 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Final 114 Canisius 20 - 14 57 - 54 W
17 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 289 Saint Peter's 9 - 21 66 - 53 W
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 130 @ Niagara 19 - 14 64 - 87 L
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 114 @ Canisius 20 - 14 44 - 76 L
20 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Final 130 Niagara 19 - 14 69 - 78 L
21 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 263 @ Marist 10 - 21 79 - 75 W
22 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Final 185 Manhattan 14 - 18 66 - 63 W
23 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 175 Fairfield 19 - 16 54 - 64 L
24 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Final 98 @ Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 51 - 63 L
25 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 289 @ Saint Peter's 9 - 21 62 - 72 L
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 175 @ Fairfield 19 - 16 52 - 74 L
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 98 Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 57 - 80 L
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 316 Radford 10 - 19 65 - 57 W
29 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 263 Marist 10 - 21 74 - 76 L
30 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 104 @ Iona 20 - 14 61 - 80 L
MAAC Tournament - First Round - Springfield, MA (MassMutual Center)
31 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 263 vs Marist 10 - 21 70 - 64 W
MAAC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Springfield, MA (MassMutual Center)
32 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 130 vs Niagara 19 - 14 62 - 74 L