Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Seattle University RedHawks
Conference: Western Athletic
Seattle University RedHawks RPI is '303'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 7 - 22
Home 4 - 12
Away 3 - 9
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 4 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 303 0.4111
NPI 303 55.04
SOS 218 0.4743
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 9 1 - 10
101-200 1 - 5 0 - 1
201+ 6 - 7 6 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 65.8
Defense 69.3
Margin -3.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 196 256 260 228 220 241 249 266 246 273 258 277 286 289 281 298 303 303
RPI 181 225 231 208 296 308 279 293 261 293 278 286 280 276 285 296 303 303
Predicted RPI 224 199 304 320 304 316 276 310 292 285 276 266 279 296 303 303
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 317 Montana State 11 - 17 87 - 72 W
2 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 83 @ Virginia 23 - 12 43 - 83 L
3 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final Non Div I - Pacific Lutheran   58 - 49 W
4 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 75 @ Stanford 19 - 15 57 - 68 L
5 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Final 50 Boise State 19 - 11 64 - 87 L
6 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Final 319 @ Eastern Washington 10 - 21 75 - 69 W
7 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Final 96 Washington 18 - 16 74 - 87 L
8 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 306 Jackson State 11 - 18 82 - 91 L
9 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 332 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 75 - 48 W
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 288 Campbell 11 - 19 72 - 49 W
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 197 Idaho 11 - 18 64 - 71 L
12 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 109 @ Utah State 20 - 10 66 - 75 L
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 259 @ San Jose State 8 - 20 71 - 76 L
14 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 56 New Mexico State 23 - 11 82 - 83 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 63 Denver 22 - 10 51 - 64 L
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 135 @ Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 61 - 44 W
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 51 @ Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 71 - 78 L
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 262 Texas-San Antonio 10 - 22 75 - 78 L
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 274 Texas State 11 - 22 83 - 86 L
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 259 San Jose State 8 - 20 56 - 48 W
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 109 Utah State 20 - 10 46 - 68 L
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 63 @ Denver 22 - 10 55 - 72 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 56 @ New Mexico State 23 - 11 57 - 60 L
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 51 Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 58 - 64 L
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 135 Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 63 - 65 L
26 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 274 @ Texas State 11 - 22 65 - 67 L
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 262 @ Texas-San Antonio 10 - 22 53 - 37 W
28 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 234 Cal State Bakersfield 10 - 16 74 - 75 L
29 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 197 @ Idaho 11 - 18 72 - 76 L
WAC Tournament - First Round - Las Vegas, NV
30 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 274 vs Texas State 11 - 22 56 - 68 L