Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Santa Clara Broncos
Conference: West Coast
Santa Clara Broncos RPI is '68'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 12
Home 14 - 5
Away 10 - 6
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 10 - 3
Post Season 5 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 68 0.5569
NPI 55 82.37
SOS 119 0.5230
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 5 1 - 7
51-100 0 - 2 1 - 1
101-200 12 - 2 12 - 1
201+ 11 - 3 10 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 73.4
Defense 68.6
Margin +4.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 5 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches 37
NPI 23 108 99 49 47 56 62 85 72 61 62 76 66 67 66 69 71 55
RPI 73 184 169 96 113 79 67 86 89 85 89 96 96 90 93 102 100 68
Predicted RPI 137 82 83 92 75 95 99 102 101 97 100 89 97 102 100 68
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final Non Div I - Simpson U   106 - 66 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 17 @ Saint Louis 28 - 7 74 - 62 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Santa Clara, CA
3 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 215 South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 85 - 65 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Santa Clara, CA
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 297 Utah Valley 10 - 18 75 - 67 W
CBE Hall of Fame Classic - Santa Clara, CA
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 319 Eastern Washington 10 - 21 89 - 74 W
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 109 Utah State 20 - 10 78 - 80 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 244 UC Santa Barbara 9 - 20 80 - 83 L
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final Non Div I - Pacific Union   77 - 42 W
9 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Final 259 @ San Jose State 8 - 20 75 - 54 W
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 102 @ Pacific 20 - 13 75 - 71 W
11 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 163 Cal Poly 16 - 14 72 - 64 W
Cable Car Classic - Santa Clara, CA
12 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 307 Alcorn State 9 - 23 70 - 58 W
Cable Car Classic - Santa Clara, CA
13 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 129 Wagner 19 - 12 69 - 45 W
14 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 1 @ Duke 30 - 6 77 - 90 L
15 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 161 San Francisco 13 - 16 74 - 69 W
16 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 7 Gonzaga 31 - 3 74 - 81 L
17 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 212 @ Loyola-Marymount 10 - 22 80 - 84 L
18 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 58 BYU 23 - 12 64 - 82 L
19 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 161 @ San Francisco 13 - 16 85 - 54 W
20 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 211 @ Pepperdine 11 - 18 83 - 76 W
21 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 234 Cal State Bakersfield 10 - 16 66 - 36 W
22 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 158 @ San Diego 14 - 18 64 - 50 W
23 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 229 Portland 9 - 21 70 - 46 W
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 58 @ BYU 23 - 12 79 - 96 L
25 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 25 Saint Mary's College 27 - 7 63 - 84 L
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 158 San Diego 14 - 18 61 - 52 W
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 211 Pepperdine 11 - 18 70 - 60 W
28 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 7 @ Gonzaga 31 - 3 42 - 85 L
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 229 @ Portland 9 - 21 75 - 63 W
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 212 Loyola-Marymount 10 - 22 79 - 56 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 25 @ Saint Mary's College 27 - 7 67 - 80 L
WCC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Las Vegas, NV (Orleans Arena)
32 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 212 vs Loyola-Marymount 10 - 22 58 - 60 L
CBI - First Round - Santa Clara, CA
33 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 138 Vermont 21 - 12 77 - 67 W
CBI - Quarterfinals - West Lafayette, IN
34 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Final 127 @ Purdue 16 - 18 86 - 83 W
CBI - Semifinals - Dayton, OH
35 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 128 @ Wright State 22 - 13 81 - 69 W
CBI - Championship Series - Game 1 - Santa Clara, CA
36 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 123 George Mason 22 - 16 81 - 73 W
CBI - Championship Series - Game 2 - Fairfax, VA
37 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 123 @ George Mason 22 - 16 66 - 73 L
CBI - Championship Series - Game 3 - Fairfax, VA
38 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 123 @ George Mason 22 - 16 80 - 77 W