Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Peter's Peacocks
Conference: MAAC
Saint Peter's Peacocks RPI is '289'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 21
Home 5 - 9
Away 4 - 11
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 6 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 289 0.4243
NPI 301 55.47
SOS 242 0.4662
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 2
101-200 5 - 14 3 - 15
201+ 4 - 5 6 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 59.6
Defense 65.7
Margin -6.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 133 212 210 207 207 184 225 244 271 289 291 290 298 286 295 303 301 301
RPI 75 221 199 180 203 178 215 249 274 273 291 295 301 286 288 288 290 289
Predicted RPI 207 203 216 187 224 276 297 296 307 314 309 299 288 288 290 289
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 110 @ Rutgers 15 - 16 56 - 52 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 64 - 61 W
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 246 @ Cornell 12 - 18 68 - 64 W
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 338 @ Binghamton 2 - 27 54 - 62 L
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 133 @ Seton Hall 15 - 18 61 - 76 L
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 300 Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 61 - 66 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 155 Boston University 17 - 13 66 - 74 L
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 104 Iona 20 - 14 64 - 62 W
Meadowlands Showcase - E. Rutherford, NJ
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 98 Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 55 - 61 L
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 184 Long Island 20 - 14 80 - 67 W
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 221 Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 49 - 54 L
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 200 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 17 71 - 69 W
13 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Final 185 Manhattan 14 - 18 53 - 55 L
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 98 @ Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 58 - 74 L
15 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Final 130 Niagara 19 - 14 58 - 77 L
16 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 295 @ Siena 8 - 24 53 - 66 L
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 139 Rider 19 - 15 54 - 66 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 263 @ Marist 10 - 21 48 - 59 L
19 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Final 104 @ Iona 20 - 14 71 - 90 L
20 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 175 Fairfield 19 - 16 54 - 61 L
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 263 Marist 10 - 21 70 - 68 W
22 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 185 @ Manhattan 14 - 18 49 - 57 L
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 175 @ Fairfield 19 - 16 44 - 61 L
24 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 295 Siena 8 - 24 72 - 62 W
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 139 @ Rider 19 - 15 57 - 72 L
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 114 Canisius 20 - 14 59 - 68 L
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 284 @ Hampton 14 - 17 66 - 59 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 114 @ Canisius 20 - 14 65 - 77 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 130 @ Niagara 19 - 14 61 - 78 L
MAAC Tournament - First Round - Springfield, MA (MassMutual Center)
30 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 175 vs Fairfield 19 - 16 47 - 54 L