Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Joseph's Hawks
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Joseph's Hawks RPI is '100'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 14
Home 11 - 4
Away 5 - 8
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 8 - 8
Non-Conf. 9 - 4
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 100 0.5397
NPI 105 75.38
SOS 98 0.5338
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 6 2 - 6
51-100 4 - 5 1 - 3
101-200 3 - 3 6 - 5
201+ 9 - 0 9 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 67.2
Defense 63.9
Margin +3.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 33 31 31 38
Coaches 42 42 44 39
NPI 46 73 60 89 106 99 68 67 74 77 73 95 102 98 96 97 101 105
RPI 40 63 71 76 90 72 61 65 81 89 79 89 83 85 87 87 82 100
Predicted RPI 99 99 130 110 95 91 112 112 97 94 81 84 86 87 82 100
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
1 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 199 Yale 12 - 17 61 - 35 W
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic - Brooklyn, NY
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 39 vs Notre Dame 25 - 10 79 - 70 W
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic - Brooklyn, NY
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 93 vs Florida State 18 - 16 66 - 73 L
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 84 Harvard 19 - 10 75 - 56 W
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 278 American 10 - 20 74 - 55 W
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 22 @ Creighton 28 - 8 51 - 80 L
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 311 @ Coppin State 7 - 24 67 - 55 W
8 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Final 54 @ Villanova 19 - 14 61 - 65 L
9 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 175 Fairfield 19 - 16 57 - 60 L
10 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Final 104 Iona 20 - 14 96 - 91 W
11 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 206 @ Drexel 13 - 18 63 - 49 W
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 236 @ Morgan State 17 - 15 70 - 60 W
13 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 21 Butler 26 - 9 66 - 72 L
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 231 @ Duquesne 8 - 22 74 - 66 W
15 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 26 @ Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 86 - 92 L
16 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 280 Pennsylvania 9 - 22 79 - 59 W
17 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 144 Saint Bonaventure 14 - 15 64 - 73 L
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 95 Xavier 17 - 14 59 - 49 W
19 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 232 @ Fordham 7 - 24 66 - 62 W
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 40 Temple 24 - 10 70 - 69 W
21 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 115 @ Dayton 17 - 14 54 - 60 L
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 59 @ Massachusetts 21 - 12 62 - 80 L
23 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 91 Richmond 19 - 15 61 - 55 W
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 34 @ La Salle 24 - 10 64 - 76 L
25 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 148 George Washington 13 - 17 71 - 59 W
26 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 17 @ Saint Louis 28 - 7 53 - 70 L
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 232 Fordham 7 - 24 82 - 56 W
28 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 202 Rhode Island 8 - 21 81 - 44 W
29 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 81 @ Charlotte 21 - 12 40 - 52 L
Atlantic 10 Tournament - First Round - Brooklyn, NY
30 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 95 vs Xavier 17 - 14 58 - 57 W
Atlantic 10 Tournament - Quarterfinals - Brooklyn, NY
31 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 26 vs Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 79 - 82 L
NIT - First Round - Philadelphia, PA
32 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 89 Saint John's 17 - 16 61 - 63 L