Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Bonaventure Bonnies
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Bonaventure Bonnies RPI is '144'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 15
Home 8 - 6
Away 5 - 9
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 7 - 6
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 144 0.5132
NPI 163 69.59
SOS 116 0.5238
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 1 - 6
51-100 3 - 3 2 - 1
101-200 1 - 5 2 - 7
201+ 9 - 1 9 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 72.7
Defense 72.0
Margin +0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 93 140 155 128 135 135 169 195 177 169 156 154 170 146 143 164 164 163
RPI 52 106 125 99 138 136 163 185 152 135 125 122 124 112 105 137 139 144
Predicted RPI 131 121 181 168 220 240 186 151 132 128 124 110 102 137 139 144
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 281 Bethune-Cookman 12 - 20 65 - 55 W
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 246 @ Cornell 12 - 18 72 - 68 W
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 114 @ Canisius 20 - 14 69 - 72 L
Rochester, NY
4 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 130 vs Niagara 19 - 14 80 - 75 W
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 76 @ Ohio 24 - 10 64 - 69 L
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 218 Buffalo 12 - 20 82 - 79 W
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 295 Siena 8 - 24 58 - 43 W
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 162 @ Arkansas State 18 - 12 70 - 73 L
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 203 Cleveland State 11 - 18 87 - 53 W
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 331 The Citadel 6 - 22 97 - 57 W
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 37 @ North Carolina State 24 - 11 73 - 92 L
12 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 104 Iona 20 - 14 74 - 93 L
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 20 @ Colorado State 24 - 9 64 - 85 L
14 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 148 @ George Washington 13 - 17 59 - 78 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 26 Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 65 - 72 L
16 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 95 Xavier 17 - 14 64 - 66 L
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 40 @ Temple 24 - 10 81 - 78 W
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 100 @ Saint Joseph's 18 - 14 73 - 64 W
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 17 Saint Louis 28 - 7 57 - 67 L
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 231 Duquesne 8 - 22 68 - 60 W
21 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 21 @ Butler 26 - 9 58 - 77 L
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 202 @ Rhode Island 8 - 21 67 - 61 W
23 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 34 La Salle 24 - 10 66 - 69 L
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 91 @ Richmond 19 - 15 80 - 83 L
25 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 59 Massachusetts 21 - 12 99 - 94 W
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 231 @ Duquesne 8 - 22 78 - 71 W
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 81 Charlotte 21 - 12 104 - 83 W
28 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 115 @ Dayton 17 - 14 63 - 75 L
29 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 232 Fordham 7 - 24 72 - 76 L