Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Sacred Heart Pioneers
Conference: Northeast
Sacred Heart Pioneers RPI is '251'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 20
Home 5 - 7
Away 3 - 13
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 2 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 251 0.4459
NPI 291 56.79
SOS 172 0.4886
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 1 - 2
51-100 1 - 1 1 - 4
101-200 4 - 14 2 - 8
201+ 4 - 4 5 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 70.2
Defense 76.3
Margin -6.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 7 Losses
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 201 220 265 266 279 290 269 256 254 220 237 223 253 270 288 290 291 291
RPI 155 174 226 231 226 257 240 217 212 182 195 194 228 242 246 249 253 251
Predicted RPI 267 262 257 272 233 189 191 152 178 181 229 250 248 249 253 251
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Connecticut 6 Classic - West Hartford, CT
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 199 vs Yale 12 - 17 85 - 82 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 110 @ Rutgers 15 - 16 62 - 88 L
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 195 @ Hartford 17 - 14 47 - 62 L
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 77 @ Stony Brook 24 - 8 64 - 62 W
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 107 Lehigh 20 - 10 77 - 91 L
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 240 @ Brown 12 - 15 56 - 69 L
7 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 78 - 83 L
8 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 157 @ Lafayette 18 - 15 70 - 72 L
9 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 77 Stony Brook 24 - 8 59 - 64 L
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 34 @ La Salle 24 - 10 71 - 100 L
11 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final 148 @ George Washington 13 - 17 38 - 77 L
12 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 184 Long Island 20 - 14 77 - 73 W
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 66 - 65 W
14 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 200 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 17 78 - 84 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 194 @ Quinnipiac 15 - 16 80 - 74 W
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 120 @ Robert Morris 24 - 11 62 - 66 L
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 324 @ Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 75 - 72 W
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 167 Bryant 19 - 12 87 - 76 W
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 282 Monmouth 10 - 21 82 - 68 W
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 129 @ Wagner 19 - 12 78 - 84 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 125 @ Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 82 - 91 L
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 300 Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 77 - 70 W
23 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 324 Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 60 - 64 L
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 120 Robert Morris 24 - 11 63 - 68 L
25 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 194 Quinnipiac 15 - 16 74 - 81 L
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 72 - 80 L
27 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 167 @ Bryant 19 - 12 68 - 84 L
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 184 @ Long Island 20 - 14 68 - 70 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 80 - 92 L