Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Robert Morris Colonials
Conference: Northeast
Robert Morris Colonials RPI is '120'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 11
Home 13 - 3
Away 10 - 7
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 14 - 4
Non-Conf. 8 - 5
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 120 0.5232
NPI 79 79.01
SOS 253 0.4616
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 2 - 3 3 - 2
101-200 6 - 7 4 - 7
201+ 16 - 1 17 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 70.9
Defense 65.7
Margin +5.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 187 165 128 110 128 127 163 109 109 92 100 96 96 92 71 71 73 79
RPI 189 119 122 108 122 139 199 136 138 144 141 137 129 128 114 122 124 120
Predicted RPI 138 116 101 107 184 121 132 130 131 134 128 134 116 122 124 120
Projected Seed 15 16 16
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 139 @ Rider 19 - 15 54 - 79 L
Preseason NIT - East Regional - Pittsburgh, PA
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 107 vs Lehigh 20 - 10 60 - 89 L
Preseason NIT - East Regional - Pittsburgh, PA
3 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 232 vs Fordham 7 - 24 74 - 58 W
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 95 @ Xavier 17 - 14 59 - 61 L
Preseason NIT - Consolation Round - Moon Township, PA
5 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 275 Bowling Green 11 - 19 71 - 60 W
Preseason NIT - Consolation Round - Moon Township, PA
6 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 203 Cleveland State 11 - 18 71 - 62 W
7 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 168 @ Savannah State 17 - 15 52 - 61 L
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 76 Ohio 24 - 10 84 - 76 W
9 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 288 @ Campbell 11 - 19 61 - 58 W
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 284 @ Hampton 14 - 17 66 - 54 W
11 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 231 Duquesne 8 - 22 91 - 69 W
12 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 225 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 12 - 20 66 - 61 W
13 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 99 @ Arkansas 19 - 13 74 - 79 L
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 167 Bryant 19 - 12 77 - 84 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 70 - 77 L
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 300 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 88 - 54 W
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 282 @ Monmouth 10 - 21 70 - 55 W
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 251 Sacred Heart 9 - 20 66 - 62 W
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 194 Quinnipiac 15 - 16 87 - 75 W
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 324 @ Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 84 - 70 W
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 125 Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 76 - 68 W
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 61 - 71 L
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 184 @ Long Island 20 - 14 60 - 57 W
24 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 324 Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 60 - 48 W
25 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 129 Wagner 19 - 12 83 - 79 W
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 194 @ Quinnipiac 15 - 16 61 - 63 L
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 251 @ Sacred Heart 9 - 20 68 - 63 W
28 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 282 Monmouth 10 - 21 77 - 65 W
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 300 Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 89 - 46 W
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 167 @ Bryant 19 - 12 77 - 75 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 200 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 17 81 - 61 W
NEC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Moon Township, PA
32 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 75 - 57 W
NEC Tournament - Semifinals - Moon Township, PA
33 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 125 Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 60 - 69 L
NIT - First Round - Moon Township, PA
34 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 57 Kentucky 21 - 12 59 - 57 W
NIT - Second Round - Providence, RI
35 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Final 86 @ Providence 19 - 15 68 - 77 L