Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Rider Broncs
Conference: MAAC
Rider Broncs RPI is '139'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 15
Home 9 - 5
Away 8 - 9
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 12 - 6
Non-Conf. 6 - 7
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 139 0.5147
NPI 128 72.89
SOS 164 0.4926
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 3 2 - 3
101-200 8 - 9 7 - 9
201+ 10 - 2 10 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 63.7
Defense 63.3
Margin +0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 136 127 141 137 159 174 194 162 140 166 165 172 159 147 127 141 138 128
RPI 119 120 153 159 195 190 207 171 154 181 179 174 176 168 135 148 146 139
Predicted RPI 159 168 196 178 208 163 144 189 188 182 184 175 137 148 146 139
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 120 Robert Morris 24 - 11 79 - 54 W
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 77 Stony Brook 24 - 8 46 - 54 L
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 282 Monmouth 10 - 21 65 - 62 W
Hoops for Hope Classic
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 228 @ South Carolina 14 - 18 76 - 88 L
Hoops for Hope Classic
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 213 @ SMU 14 - 17 70 - 83 L
Hoops for Hope Classic - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
6 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 277 vs Jacksonville 12 - 18 86 - 71 W
Hoops for Hope Classic - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
7 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 310 vs Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 74 - 60 W
8 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 34 La Salle 24 - 10 52 - 63 L
9 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 206 @ Drexel 13 - 18 75 - 66 W
10 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 295 @ Siena 8 - 24 62 - 56 W
11 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 175 Fairfield 19 - 16 52 - 65 L
12 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 126 @ Princeton 16 - 11 45 - 62 L
13 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Final 110 @ Rutgers 15 - 16 56 - 68 L
14 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 141 @ Delaware 19 - 14 66 - 73 L
15 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Final 98 @ Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 65 - 71 L
16 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 295 Siena 8 - 24 72 - 53 W
17 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 185 @ Manhattan 14 - 18 69 - 60 W
18 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 98 Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 64 - 57 W
19 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 289 @ Saint Peter's 9 - 21 66 - 54 W
20 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 104 Iona 20 - 14 67 - 62 W
21 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Final 114 Canisius 20 - 14 50 - 67 L
22 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 185 Manhattan 14 - 18 51 - 62 L
23 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Final 175 @ Fairfield 19 - 16 59 - 69 L
24 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 263 @ Marist 10 - 21 64 - 58 W
25 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 130 Niagara 19 - 14 72 - 69 W
26 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 104 @ Iona 20 - 14 71 - 78 L
27 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 289 Saint Peter's 9 - 21 72 - 57 W
28 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 263 Marist 10 - 21 67 - 63 W
Sears BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 189 Charleston Southern 16 - 13 61 - 54 W
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 130 @ Niagara 19 - 14 68 - 59 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 114 @ Canisius 20 - 14 65 - 61 W
MAAC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Springfield, MA (MassMutual Center)
32 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 175 vs Fairfield 19 - 16 42 - 43 L
CIT - First Round - West Hartford, CT
33 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 195 @ Hartford 17 - 14 63 - 54 W
CIT - Second Round - Greenville, NC
34 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 67 @ East Carolina 19 - 12 54 - 75 L