Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Radford Highlanders
Conference: Big South
Radford Highlanders RPI is '316'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 19
Home 5 - 5
Away 4 - 12
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 3 - 9
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 316 0.4046
NPI 298 55.89
SOS 335 0.4154
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 2
101-200 1 - 5 3 - 5
201+ 9 - 12 7 - 12
Points / Game
Offense 65.0
Defense 68.5
Margin -3.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 181 186 240 256 268 269 293 294 259 266 281 281 281 298 294 299 298 298
RPI 165 254 291 311 298 296 316 305 285 290 299 306 303 318 312 315 316 316
Predicted RPI 239 277 267 269 305 289 266 275 281 299 302 318 312 315 316 316
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 171 @ Wake Forest 13 - 18 67 - 79 L
Comfort Suites Invitational - Richmond, KY
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final vs Non Div I - Cincinnati Christian   76 - 71 W
Comfort Suites Invitational - Richmond, KY
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 154 vs Towson 17 - 13 67 - 75 L
Comfort Suites Invitational - Richmond, KY
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 341 vs Kennesaw State 3 - 27 67 - 58 W
Comfort Suites Invitational - Richmond, KY
5 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 69 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 10 75 - 83 L
6 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final Non Div I - Brevard   81 - 53 W
7 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 331 @ The Citadel 6 - 22 74 - 61 W
8 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 284 Hampton 14 - 17 73 - 64 W
9 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 141 @ Delaware 19 - 14 59 - 68 L
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 261 William & Mary 12 - 17 55 - 60 L
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 81 @ Charlotte 21 - 12 52 - 68 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 151 @ West Virginia 13 - 19 62 - 72 L
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final Non Div I - Cent Pennsylvania   95 - 68 W
14 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 205 @ North Carolina A&T 19 - 17 77 - 81 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 189 Charleston Southern 16 - 13 74 - 81 L
16 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 248 High Point 15 - 14 59 - 54 W
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 219 @ UNC Asheville 13 - 16 61 - 79 L
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 333 Longwood 6 - 25 82 - 72 W
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 196 @ Gardner-Webb 18 - 13 52 - 51 W
20 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 288 @ Campbell 11 - 19 60 - 69 L
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 269 Winthrop 11 - 17 58 - 57 W
22 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 302 VMI 11 - 17 69 - 70 L
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 266 @ Coastal Carolina 11 - 15 52 - 62 L
24 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Final 290 @ Liberty 12 - 21 70 - 75 L
25 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 342 Presbyterian College 5 - 24 76 - 65 W
26 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 302 @ VMI 11 - 17 82 - 79 W
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 333 @ Longwood 6 - 25 61 - 76 L
28 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 288 Campbell 11 - 19 66 - 72 L
Sears BracketBusters
29 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 295 @ Siena 8 - 24 57 - 65 L
30 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 248 @ High Point 15 - 14 63 - 58 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 290 Liberty 12 - 21 56 - 73 L
Big South Tournament - First Round - Conway, SC (Student Rec & Convocation Center)
32 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 269 vs Winthrop 11 - 17 58 - 60 L