Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Pepperdine Waves
Conference: West Coast
Pepperdine Waves RPI is '211'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 18
Home 5 - 7
Away 5 - 10
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 4 - 12
Non-Conf. 7 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 211 0.4700
NPI 226 62.62
SOS 157 0.4948
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 6
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 3
101-200 2 - 6 3 - 6
201+ 9 - 3 8 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 62.9
Defense 67.7
Margin -4.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 128 150 110 133 137 139 137 173 184 176 202 194 199 206 224 229 227 226
RPI 35 134 128 169 176 187 165 193 202 185 200 185 191 199 207 212 212 211
Predicted RPI 122 163 180 199 181 217 242 209 220 200 200 205 209 212 212 211
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 241 @ Cal State Northridge 12 - 17 75 - 81 L
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 52 @ California 21 - 12 62 - 79 L
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 191 Washington State 13 - 19 58 - 56 W
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 309 @ Houston Baptist 11 - 17 57 - 53 W
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 136 UC Irvine 19 - 16 72 - 62 W
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 317 @ Montana State 11 - 17 76 - 66 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 297 @ Utah Valley 10 - 18 63 - 67 L
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 339 UC Riverside 4 - 24 62 - 40 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 224 @ Hawaii 16 - 15 63 - 56 W
10 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 260 Central Michigan 10 - 20 77 - 80 L
Tulane Classic - New Orleans, LA
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 327 vs Alabama State 9 - 22 66 - 58 W
Tulane Classic - New Orleans, LA
12 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 173 @ Tulane 19 - 15 54 - 69 L
13 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Final Non Div I - Fresno Pacific   60 - 59 W
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 7 Gonzaga 31 - 3 62 - 78 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 229 Portland 9 - 21 54 - 47 W
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 58 @ BYU 23 - 12 51 - 76 L
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 158 San Diego 14 - 18 50 - 62 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 68 Santa Clara 24 - 12 76 - 83 L
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 212 @ Loyola-Marymount 10 - 22 60 - 57 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 25 @ Saint Mary's College 27 - 7 72 - 84 L
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 58 BYU 23 - 12 61 - 63 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 161 San Francisco 13 - 16 78 - 86 L
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 7 @ Gonzaga 31 - 3 56 - 82 L
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 229 @ Portland 9 - 21 72 - 68 W
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 212 Loyola-Marymount 10 - 22 52 - 50 W
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 68 @ Santa Clara 24 - 12 60 - 70 L
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 161 @ San Francisco 13 - 16 58 - 64 L
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 25 Saint Mary's College 27 - 7 48 - 87 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 158 @ San Diego 14 - 18 69 - 76 L
WCC Tournament - Second Round - Las Vegas, NV (Orleans Arena)
30 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 158 vs San Diego 14 - 18 59 - 62 L