Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oregon State Beavers
Conference: Pac 12
Oregon State Beavers RPI is '182'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 18
Home 9 - 8
Away 3 - 8
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 4 - 14
Non-Conf. 10 - 3
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 182 0.4903
NPI 185 67.34
SOS 118 0.5231
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 7 0 - 5
51-100 2 - 7 2 - 8
101-200 5 - 4 5 - 4
201+ 6 - 0 7 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 72.0
Defense 70.2
Margin +1.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 60 105 91 94 71 103 97 105 135 140 162 159 158 179 188 179 184 185
RPI 61 116 147 164 148 209 184 154 161 153 162 176 173 187 186 178 181 182
Predicted RPI 171 192 187 263 247 233 214 191 195 193 187 195 185 178 181 182
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
2K Sports Classic
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 130 Niagara 19 - 14 102 - 83 W
2K Sports Classic
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 56 New Mexico State 23 - 11 71 - 62 W
2K Sports Classic - New York, NY
3 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 64 vs Alabama 22 - 13 62 - 65 L
2K Sports Classic - New York, NY
4 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 127 vs Purdue 16 - 18 66 - 58 W
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 317 Montana State 11 - 17 78 - 65 W
Sprint Center Showcase - Kansas City, MO
6 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 5 @ Kansas 31 - 6 78 - 84 L
7 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 347 Grambling 0 - 28 85 - 54 W
8 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Final 337 @ Portland State 6 - 20 79 - 74 W
9 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 321 Chicago State 7 - 22 87 - 77 W
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 334 Howard 6 - 23 69 - 53 W
Las Vegas Classic - Las Vegas, NV
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 158 vs San Diego 14 - 18 86 - 79 W
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 154 Towson 17 - 13 66 - 67 L
13 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 304 Texas-Pan American 12 - 16 84 - 59 W
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 36 Oregon 28 - 9 66 - 79 L
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 94 Arizona State 22 - 13 62 - 72 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 16 Arizona 27 - 8 70 - 80 L
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 32 @ UCLA 25 - 10 64 - 74 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 122 @ USC 14 - 18 68 - 69 L
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 96 Washington 18 - 16 74 - 66 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 191 Washington State 13 - 19 68 - 71 L
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 52 @ California 21 - 12 68 - 71 L
22 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 75 @ Stanford 19 - 15 73 - 81 L
23 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 159 Utah 13 - 18 82 - 64 W
24 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 43 Colorado 21 - 12 68 - 72 L
25 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 191 @ Washington State 13 - 19 67 - 66 W
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 96 @ Washington 18 - 16 62 - 72 L
27 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 75 Stanford 19 - 15 72 - 82 L
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 52 California 21 - 12 59 - 60 L
29 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 36 @ Oregon 28 - 9 75 - 85 L
30 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 159 @ Utah 13 - 18 61 - 72 L
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 43 @ Colorado 21 - 12 64 - 58 W
Pac-12 Tournament - First Round - Las Vegas, NV
32 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 43 vs Colorado 21 - 12 68 - 74 L