Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oregon Ducks
Conference: Pac 12
Oregon Ducks RPI is '36'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 9
Home 17 - 2
Away 6 - 5
Neutral 5 - 2
Conference 12 - 6
Non-Conf. 11 - 2
Post Season 5 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 36 0.5961
NPI 33 86.69
SOS 82 0.5443
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 4 6 - 1
51-100 5 - 4 2 - 6
101-200 11 - 1 12 - 1
201+ 6 - 0 8 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 71.6
Defense 63.6
Margin +8.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 31 29 26 26 34 36 34 21 16 10 19 23 23 24 19 35 25 25
Coaches 37 29 28 28 31 26 19 12 19 27 23 27 25 24 15
NPI 35 29 30 24 36 38 30 27 19 15 35 41 31 33 34 49 41 33
RPI 19 29 55 38 55 65 48 26 25 19 27 42 39 49 49 54 47 36
Predicted RPI 76 49 81 116 71 41 29 23 35 47 40 48 48 54 47 36
Projected Seed 5 6 6 7 8 9 9 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Global Sports Classic
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 256 Northern Arizona 11 - 21 83 - 73 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 337 Portland State 6 - 20 80 - 69 W
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 111 Vanderbilt 16 - 17 74 - 48 W
Global Sports Classic
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 147 Jacksonville State 15 - 11 67 - 45 W
Global Sports Classic - Las Vegas, NV
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 29 @ UNLV 24 - 10 83 - 79 W
Global Sports Classic - Las Vegas, NV
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 49 vs Cincinnati 22 - 12 66 - 77 L
7 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 262 Texas-San Antonio 10 - 22 95 - 78 W
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 201 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 16 - 14 80 - 59 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 336 Idaho State 5 - 24 87 - 35 W
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 103 Nebraska 15 - 18 60 - 38 W
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 97 @ UTEP 18 - 14 84 - 91 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 309 Houston Baptist 11 - 17 91 - 50 W
13 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 180 Nevada 11 - 19 56 - 43 W
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 182 @ Oregon State 14 - 18 79 - 66 W
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 16 Arizona 27 - 8 70 - 66 W
16 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 94 Arizona State 22 - 13 68 - 65 W
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 122 @ USC 14 - 18 76 - 74 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 32 @ UCLA 25 - 10 76 - 67 W
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 191 Washington State 13 - 19 68 - 61 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 96 Washington 18 - 16 81 - 76 W
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 75 @ Stanford 19 - 15 52 - 76 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 52 @ California 21 - 12 54 - 58 L
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 43 Colorado 21 - 12 47 - 48 L
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 159 Utah 13 - 18 73 - 64 W
25 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 96 @ Washington 18 - 16 65 - 52 W
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 191 @ Washington State 13 - 19 79 - 77 W
27 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 52 California 21 - 12 46 - 48 L
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 75 Stanford 19 - 15 77 - 66 W
29 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 182 Oregon State 14 - 18 85 - 75 W
30 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 43 @ Colorado 21 - 12 53 - 76 L
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 159 @ Utah 13 - 18 62 - 72 L
Pac-12 Tournament - Quarterfinals - Las Vegas, NV
32 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 96 vs Washington 18 - 16 80 - 77 W
Pac-12 Tournament - Semifinals - Las Vegas, NV
33 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 159 vs Utah 13 - 18 64 - 45 W
Pac-12 Tournament - Championship - Las Vegas, NV
34 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 32 vs UCLA 25 - 10 78 - 69 W
NCAA - Second Round - HP Pavilion (San Jose, CA)
35 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Final 28 vs Oklahoma State 24 - 9 68 - 55 W
NCAA - Third Round - HP Pavilion (San Jose, CA)
36 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 17 vs Saint Louis 28 - 7 74 - 57 W
NCAA - Sweet 16 - Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN)
37 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 2 vs Louisville 35 - 5 69 - 77 L