Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oklahoma Sooners
Conference: Big 12
Oklahoma Sooners RPI is '44'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 12
Home 12 - 2
Away 5 - 7
Neutral 3 - 3
Conference 11 - 7
Non-Conf. 9 - 3
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 44 0.5864
NPI 73 80.05
SOS 27 0.5710
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 8 2 - 6
51-100 5 - 2 6 - 3
101-200 7 - 1 7 - 2
201+ 5 - 1 5 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 70.6
Defense 66.3
Margin +4.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 5 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 44
Coaches 34 42 43 38 34 33
NPI 45 40 57 36 58 45 32 28 35 46 49 55 57 50 54 59 66 73
RPI 50 34 25 16 24 21 19 14 21 22 22 18 17 19 22 33 39 44
Predicted RPI 23 24 41 36 24 23 24 21 22 17 16 18 20 33 39 44
Projected Seed 8 8 8 9 7 10 11 10
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 308 ULM 4 - 23 85 - 51 W
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 135 @ Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 63 - 59 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
3 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 Final 97 vs UTEP 18 - 14 68 - 61 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 7 vs Gonzaga 31 - 3 47 - 72 L
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 151 vs West Virginia 13 - 19 77 - 70 W
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 132 @ Oral Roberts 19 - 15 63 - 62 W
7 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 85 Northwestern State 19 - 9 69 - 65 W
8 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 99 @ Arkansas 19 - 13 78 - 81 L
All-College Classic - Oklahoma City, OK
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 105 vs Texas A&M 18 - 15 64 - 54 W
10 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 74 Stephen F. Austin 23 - 5 55 - 56 L
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 76 Ohio 24 - 10 74 - 63 W
12 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 322 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 23 72 - 42 W
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 151 @ West Virginia 13 - 19 67 - 57 W
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 28 Oklahoma State 24 - 9 77 - 68 W
15 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 214 Texas Tech 11 - 20 81 - 63 W
16 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 23 @ Kansas State 26 - 8 60 - 69 L
17 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Final 121 Texas 16 - 17 73 - 67 W
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 5 @ Kansas 31 - 6 54 - 67 L
19 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 55 @ Baylor 22 - 14 74 - 71 W
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 23 Kansas State 26 - 8 50 - 52 L
21 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 41 @ Iowa State 23 - 12 64 - 83 L
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 5 Kansas 31 - 6 72 - 66 W
23 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final 239 TCU 10 - 21 75 - 48 W
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 28 @ Oklahoma State 24 - 9 79 - 84 L
25 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 214 @ Texas Tech 11 - 20 86 - 71 W
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 55 Baylor 22 - 14 90 - 76 W
27 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 121 @ Texas 16 - 17 86 - 92 L
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 41 Iowa State 23 - 12 86 - 69 W
29 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 151 West Virginia 13 - 19 83 - 70 W
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 239 @ TCU 10 - 21 67 - 70 L
Big 12 Tournament - Quarterfinals - Kansas City, MO
31 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 41 vs Iowa State 23 - 12 66 - 73 L
NCAA - Second Round - Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
32 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 35 vs San Diego State 21 - 11 55 - 70 L