Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Ohio Bobcats
Conference: Mid-American
Ohio Bobcats RPI is '76'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 10
Home 16 - 2
Away 7 - 7
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 14 - 2
Non-Conf. 9 - 6
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 76 0.5542
NPI 53 82.95
SOS 144 0.4995
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 6 0 - 5
51-100 1 - 2 0 - 4
101-200 7 - 1 8 - 0
201+ 16 - 1 16 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 72.5
Defense 64.5
Margin +8.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 38 42 37 39
Coaches 47 41 39
NPI 25 52 75 109 111 123 115 86 76 65 68 59 45 51 51 47 49 53
RPI 82 71 96 198 159 161 177 135 129 97 90 84 74 72 73 74 67 76
Predicted RPI 115 195 144 160 154 110 115 95 80 79 72 66 65 74 67 76
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 229 Portland 9 - 21 81 - 52 W
Nation of Coaches Classic
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 299 UNC Wilmington 9 - 20 85 - 47 W
Nation of Coaches Classic
3 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 253 Wofford 12 - 19 73 - 50 W
Nation of Coaches Classic
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 284 Hampton 14 - 17 75 - 67 W
Nation of Coaches Classic
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 91 Richmond 19 - 15 73 - 48 W
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 144 Saint Bonaventure 14 - 15 69 - 64 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 120 @ Robert Morris 24 - 11 76 - 84 L
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 14 @ Memphis 31 - 5 58 - 84 L
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 166 Oakland 14 - 17 78 - 61 W
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 269 Winthrop 11 - 17 49 - 50 L
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 59 @ Massachusetts 21 - 12 76 - 85 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 345 Maryland Eastern Shore 2 - 26 93 - 57 W
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 44 @ Oklahoma 20 - 12 63 - 74 L
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 207 Marshall 12 - 19 94 - 57 W
15 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 218 Buffalo 12 - 20 86 - 68 W
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 113 @ Western Michigan 21 - 13 61 - 59 W
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 332 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 81 - 63 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 193 Toledo 15 - 13 76 - 67 W
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 257 @ Miami-Ohio 8 - 22 74 - 62 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 131 @ Kent State 20 - 14 69 - 68 W
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 48 @ Akron 25 - 7 72 - 86 L
22 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 233 @ Ball State 14 - 15 69 - 42 W
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 275 Bowling Green 11 - 19 72 - 63 W
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 260 @ Central Michigan 10 - 20 82 - 63 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 131 Kent State 20 - 14 78 - 75 W
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 237 Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 73 - 50 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 24 @ Belmont 24 - 7 62 - 81 L
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 48 Akron 25 - 7 81 - 88 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 275 @ Bowling Green 11 - 19 78 - 65 W
30 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 218 @ Buffalo 12 - 20 72 - 69 W
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 257 Miami-Ohio 8 - 22 58 - 54 W
MAC Tournament - Semifinals - Cleveland, OH
32 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 113 vs Western Michigan 21 - 13 74 - 63 W
MAC Tournament - Championship - Cleveland, OH
33 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 48 vs Akron 25 - 7 46 - 65 L
NIT - First Round - Denver, CO
34 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 63 @ Denver 22 - 10 57 - 61 L