Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northern Colorado Bears
Conference: Big Sky
Northern Colorado Bears RPI is '255'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 18
Home 6 - 5
Away 4 - 13
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 10 - 10
Non-Conf. 0 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 255 0.4435
NPI 236 61.68
SOS 276 0.4554
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 7
51-100 0 - 7 0 - 0
101-200 0 - 1 0 - 3
201+ 11 - 8 11 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 67.8
Defense 70.3
Margin -2.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 317 333 325 334 295 310 318 334 304 313 313 304 276 293 256 247 238 236
RPI 278 309 288 307 279 304 304 327 311 315 321 303 282 302 277 272 257 255
Predicted RPI 250 274 190 223 239 309 283 301 310 289 265 283 271 272 257 255
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final Non Div I - Southwest   127 - 81 W
2 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 163 @ Cal Poly 16 - 14 53 - 64 L
3 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 87 Wyoming 18 - 14 60 - 69 L
4 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 20 @ Colorado State 24 - 9 69 - 85 L
5 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 339 @ UC Riverside 4 - 24 63 - 69 L
6 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 59 - 76 L
7 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 18 @ Wichita State 30 - 9 54 - 80 L
8 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final Non Div I - Tabor College   90 - 62 W
9 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 222 @ North Dakota 14 - 17 75 - 66 W
10 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 315 @ Southern Utah 9 - 20 50 - 51 L
11 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 78 @ Weber State 28 - 7 54 - 79 L
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 336 @ Idaho State 5 - 24 63 - 86 L
13 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 317 Montana State 11 - 17 66 - 69 L
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 82 Montana 23 - 7 77 - 85 L
15 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 337 Portland State 6 - 20 67 - 50 W
16 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 319 Eastern Washington 10 - 21 72 - 56 W
17 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 256 @ Northern Arizona 11 - 21 65 - 67 L
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 283 @ Sacramento State 12 - 15 72 - 79 L
19 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 336 Idaho State 5 - 24 78 - 63 W
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 78 Weber State 28 - 7 64 - 85 L
21 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 82 @ Montana 23 - 7 63 - 73 L
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 317 @ Montana State 11 - 17 85 - 72 W
23 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 256 Northern Arizona 11 - 21 76 - 68 W
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 283 Sacramento State 12 - 15 78 - 64 W
25 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 222 North Dakota 14 - 17 62 - 64 L
Sears BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 235 @ UC Davis 14 - 17 78 - 79 L
27 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 319 @ Eastern Washington 10 - 21 88 - 80 W
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 337 @ Portland State 6 - 20 85 - 75 W
29 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 315 Southern Utah 9 - 20 66 - 58 W
Big Sky Tournament - Quarterfinals - Missoula, MT
30 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 317 vs Montana State 11 - 17 69 - 56 W
Big Sky Tournament - Semifinals - Missoula, MT
31 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 82 @ Montana 23 - 7 56 - 70 L