Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Conference: Big Sky
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks RPI is '256'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 21
Home 6 - 6
Away 4 - 13
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 8 - 12
Non-Conf. 3 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 256 0.4435
NPI 267 58.83
SOS 226 0.4716
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 9
51-100 0 - 6 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 1 0 - 2
201+ 11 - 10 11 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 66.9
Defense 75.3
Margin -8.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 170 161 186 185 208 214 220 241 242 251 260 249 245 250 252 263 267 267
RPI 106 96 142 131 178 157 185 224 216 237 248 261 259 254 257 260 255 256
Predicted RPI 100 78 120 115 140 159 162 196 209 245 259 243 252 260 255 256
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Global Sports Classic
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 36 @ Oregon 28 - 9 73 - 83 L
Global Sports Classic
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 29 @ UNLV 24 - 10 54 - 92 L
3 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 235 @ UC Davis 14 - 17 85 - 82 W
Global Sports Classic - Las Vegas, NV
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 147 vs Jacksonville State 15 - 11 48 - 50 L
Global Sports Classic - Las Vegas, NV
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 288 vs Campbell 11 - 19 70 - 62 W
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 16 @ Arizona 27 - 8 50 - 93 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 223 Sam Houston State 14 - 17 77 - 60 W
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 212 Loyola-Marymount 10 - 22 86 - 92 L
9 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 317 Montana State 11 - 17 87 - 80 W
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 82 Montana 23 - 7 56 - 62 L
11 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 43 @ Colorado 21 - 12 51 - 98 L
12 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 Final 58 @ BYU 23 - 12 54 - 84 L
13 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 283 Sacramento State 12 - 15 57 - 50 W
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 315 Southern Utah 9 - 20 77 - 90 L
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 319 @ Eastern Washington 10 - 21 59 - 82 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 337 @ Portland State 6 - 20 74 - 79 L
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 78 @ Weber State 28 - 7 70 - 83 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 336 @ Idaho State 5 - 24 60 - 55 W
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 255 Northern Colorado 11 - 18 67 - 65 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 222 North Dakota 14 - 17 79 - 81 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 315 @ Southern Utah 9 - 20 67 - 78 L
22 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 283 @ Sacramento State 12 - 15 62 - 61 W
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 337 Portland State 6 - 20 79 - 72 W
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 319 Eastern Washington 10 - 21 74 - 77 L
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 255 @ Northern Colorado 11 - 18 68 - 76 L
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 222 @ North Dakota 14 - 17 74 - 72 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 224 @ Hawaii 16 - 15 50 - 84 L
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 336 Idaho State 5 - 24 67 - 58 W
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 78 Weber State 28 - 7 78 - 80 L
30 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 317 @ Montana State 11 - 17 79 - 83 L
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 82 @ Montana 23 - 7 50 - 63 L
Big Sky Tournament - Quarterfinals - Missoula, MT
32 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 78 vs Weber State 28 - 7 58 - 84 L