Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northeastern Huskies
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Northeastern Huskies RPI is '156'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 13
Home 7 - 8
Away 10 - 3
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 14 - 4
Non-Conf. 5 - 7
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 156 0.5075
NPI 117 74.21
SOS 194 0.4814
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 1 - 1
51-100 0 - 3 1 - 4
101-200 9 - 4 8 - 4
201+ 10 - 5 10 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 68.9
Defense 68.3
Margin +0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 117 151 191 203 174 192 160 124 110 93 105 90 110 108 107 104 107 117
RPI 109 170 191 214 200 215 168 143 128 109 127 131 150 142 159 154 159 156
Predicted RPI 183 202 184 209 153 138 130 110 117 120 149 137 160 154 159 156
Projected Seed 15 15 16 15 16 16
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 155 Boston University 17 - 13 65 - 64 W
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 126 @ Princeton 16 - 11 67 - 66 W
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 138 Vermont 21 - 12 55 - 66 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Anchorage, AK
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 339 vs UC Riverside 4 - 24 61 - 52 W
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Anchorage, AK
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 24 vs Belmont 24 - 7 74 - 71 W
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Anchorage, AK
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 81 vs Charlotte 21 - 12 59 - 67 L
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 273 Maine 10 - 19 73 - 76 L
8 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 59 Massachusetts 21 - 12 66 - 72 L
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 34 La Salle 24 - 10 64 - 66 L
10 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 219 UNC Asheville 13 - 16 73 - 79 L
11 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 200 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 17 82 - 63 W
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 142 @ UAB 15 - 17 63 - 83 L
13 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 123 @ George Mason 22 - 16 84 - 74 W
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 299 UNC Wilmington 9 - 20 68 - 64 W
15 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Final 206 @ Drexel 13 - 18 63 - 58 W
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 154 @ Towson 17 - 13 70 - 59 W
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 325 Hofstra 6 - 25 65 - 60 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 141 @ Delaware 19 - 14 74 - 70 W
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 261 William & Mary 12 - 17 95 - 91 W
20 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 123 George Mason 22 - 16 71 - 51 W
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 209 Georgia State 14 - 16 73 - 78 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 206 Drexel 13 - 18 59 - 52 W
23 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 325 @ Hofstra 6 - 25 62 - 57 W
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 318 @ Old Dominion 5 - 25 79 - 74 W
25 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final 261 @ William & Mary 12 - 17 68 - 64 W
26 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 141 Delaware 19 - 14 74 - 76 L
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 299 @ UNC Wilmington 9 - 20 67 - 73 L
28 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 169 James Madison 21 - 15 66 - 64 W
29 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 209 @ Georgia State 14 - 16 90 - 84 W
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 318 Old Dominion 5 - 25 74 - 81 L
Colonial Athletic Assc Tournament - Semifinals - Richmond, VA (Richmond Coliseum)
31 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 123 vs George Mason 22 - 16 69 - 67 W
Colonial Athletic Assc Tournament - Championship - Richmond, VA (Richmond Coliseum)
32 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 169 vs James Madison 21 - 15 57 - 70 L
NIT - First Round - Tuscaloosa, AL
33 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 64 @ Alabama 22 - 13 43 - 62 L