Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Florida Ospreys
Conference: Atlantic Sun
North Florida Ospreys RPI is '226'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 19
Home 6 - 4
Away 4 - 14
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 8 - 10
Non-Conf. 4 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 226 0.4612
NPI 222 63.02
SOS 223 0.4724
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 6
101-200 0 - 3 3 - 3
201+ 12 - 7 9 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 65.9
Defense 70.0
Margin -4.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 322 238 235 250 218 212 197 216 224 249 241 232 241 223 221 226 223 222
RPI 290 199 151 174 153 145 188 216 220 249 230 226 236 224 223 225 229 226
Predicted RPI 134 148 110 95 145 181 202 240 218 217 227 219 227 225 229 226
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final Non Div I - Edward Waters   79 - 65 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 14 @ Memphis 31 - 5 66 - 81 L
3 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 168 @ Savannah State 17 - 15 47 - 54 L
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 23 @ Kansas State 26 - 8 55 - 74 L
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 93 @ Florida State 18 - 16 67 - 75 L
6 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Final 281 @ Bethune-Cookman 12 - 20 71 - 65 W
7 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 330 Florida A&M 6 - 23 72 - 47 W
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 30 @ Minnesota 21 - 13 59 - 87 L
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 46 @ Pittsburgh 24 - 9 47 - 89 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Fort Collins, CO
10 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 20 @ Colorado State 24 - 9 55 - 83 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Portland, OR
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 229 @ Portland 9 - 21 64 - 74 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Las Vegas, NV
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 234 vs Cal State Bakersfield 10 - 16 80 - 70 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Las Vegas, NV
13 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Final 267 vs Georgia Southern 12 - 19 74 - 46 W
14 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 238 Lipscomb 11 - 18 84 - 70 W
15 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 268 Northern Kentucky 11 - 16 52 - 65 L
16 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 216 @ Stetson 14 - 16 90 - 74 W
17 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 73 @ Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 73 - 75 L
18 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 118 Mercer 22 - 12 47 - 66 L
19 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 341 Kennesaw State 3 - 27 81 - 72 W
20 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Final 277 Jacksonville 12 - 18 68 - 77 L
21 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 57 - 63 L
22 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 271 @ East Tennessee State 9 - 22 75 - 89 L
23 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 73 Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 75 - 89 L
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 216 Stetson 14 - 16 64 - 59 W
25 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 341 @ Kennesaw State 3 - 27 60 - 52 W
26 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 118 @ Mercer 22 - 12 44 - 64 L
27 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 277 @ Jacksonville 12 - 18 68 - 70 L
28 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 271 East Tennessee State 9 - 22 77 - 64 W
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 215 South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 77 - 53 W
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 268 @ Northern Kentucky 11 - 16 45 - 72 L
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 238 @ Lipscomb 11 - 18 85 - 78 W
Atlantic Sun Tournament - Quarterfinals - Macon, GA (University Center)
32 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 73 vs Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 63 - 73 L