Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota State Bison
Conference: The Summit League
North Dakota State Bison RPI is '88'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 10
Home 10 - 1
Away 8 - 8
Neutral 4 - 1
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 8 - 4
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 88 0.5479
NPI 44 84.02
SOS 191 0.4817
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 2 2 - 5
101-200 7 - 5 4 - 3
201+ 14 - 0 16 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 66.1
Defense 56.9
Margin +9.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 102 86 55 54 48 40 25 25 27 35 31 39 41 52 44 38 43 44
RPI 81 79 88 72 61 45 44 54 53 59 65 67 78 84 77 78 75 88
Predicted RPI 56 62 34 30 25 36 41 48 62 65 80 79 80 78 75 88
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - Valley City St   93 - 47 W
Legends Classic
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 12 @ Indiana 29 - 7 61 - 87 L
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final Non Div I - Mayville St   73 - 40 W
Legends Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 190 vs Youngstown State 15 - 16 83 - 80 W
Legends Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 231 @ Duquesne 8 - 22 57 - 43 W
Legends Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
6 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 169 vs James Madison 21 - 15 66 - 44 W
7 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 165 @ Green Bay 17 - 16 59 - 74 L
8 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 286 Nebraska-Omaha 10 - 19 95 - 51 W
9 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 178 @ Morehead State 13 - 18 69 - 57 W
10 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 222 North Dakota 14 - 17 72 - 52 W
11 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Final 30 @ Minnesota 21 - 13 57 - 70 L
12 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 154 @ Towson 17 - 13 65 - 48 W
13 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 178 Morehead State 13 - 18 69 - 49 W
14 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 70 South Dakota State 22 - 10 65 - 62 W
15 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 243 @ South Dakota 8 - 20 92 - 66 W
16 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 285 @ UMKC 7 - 24 63 - 44 W
17 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 254 IPFW 14 - 17 67 - 55 W
18 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 166 Oakland 14 - 17 73 - 65 W
19 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 329 @ IUPUI 4 - 26 78 - 40 W
20 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 137 @ Western Illinois 20 - 9 42 - 50 L
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 70 @ South Dakota State 22 - 10 53 - 69 L
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 285 UMKC 7 - 24 71 - 34 W
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 243 South Dakota 8 - 20 65 - 46 W
24 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 166 @ Oakland 14 - 17 63 - 66 L
25 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 254 @ IPFW 14 - 17 58 - 54 W
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 137 Western Illinois 20 - 9 36 - 49 L
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 329 IUPUI 4 - 26 75 - 39 W
Sears BracketBusters
28 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 48 @ Akron 25 - 7 53 - 68 L
29 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 297 Utah Valley 10 - 18 63 - 56 W
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 286 @ Nebraska-Omaha 10 - 19 84 - 57 W
Summit League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Sioux Falls, SD
31 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 285 vs UMKC 7 - 24 69 - 58 W
Summit League Tournament - Semifinals - Sioux Falls, SD
32 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 137 vs Western Illinois 20 - 9 55 - 43 W
Summit League Tournament - Championship - Sioux Falls, SD
33 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 70 vs South Dakota State 22 - 10 67 - 73 L
CBI - First Round - Kalamazoo, MI
34 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 113 @ Western Michigan 21 - 13 71 - 72 L