Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota Fighting Sioux
Conference: Big Sky
North Dakota Fighting Sioux RPI is '222'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 17
Home 7 - 5
Away 6 - 11
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 12 - 8
Non-Conf. 1 - 7
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 222 0.4622
NPI 207 65.40
SOS 274 0.4555
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 7
51-100 0 - 9 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 0 0 - 3
201+ 14 - 7 14 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 66.5
Defense 69.7
Margin -3.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 324 329 329 336 347 339 309 307 274 268 251 229 232 234 213 206 198 207
RPI 299 295 295 316 346 338 326 311 295 285 279 248 258 260 230 228 225 222
Predicted RPI 274 281 338 322 290 284 261 262 259 214 233 240 229 228 225 222
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 23 @ Kansas State 26 - 8 52 - 85 L
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final Non Div I - Crown College   87 - 51 W
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 47 - 72 L
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 224 @ Hawaii 16 - 15 66 - 71 L
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 70 @ South Dakota State 22 - 10 70 - 71 L
6 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 285 UMKC 7 - 24 70 - 73 L
7 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 88 @ North Dakota State 22 - 10 52 - 72 L
8 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Final Non Div I - Presentation   74 - 32 W
9 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 315 @ Southern Utah 9 - 20 67 - 79 L
10 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 255 Northern Colorado 11 - 18 66 - 75 L
11 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Final 275 Bowling Green 11 - 19 56 - 53 W
12 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 336 @ Idaho State 5 - 24 66 - 53 W
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 78 @ Weber State 28 - 7 63 - 95 L
14 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 82 Montana 23 - 7 62 - 77 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 317 Montana State 11 - 17 86 - 73 W
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 319 Eastern Washington 10 - 21 65 - 47 W
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 337 Portland State 6 - 20 85 - 76 W
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 283 @ Sacramento State 12 - 15 58 - 67 L
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 256 @ Northern Arizona 11 - 21 81 - 79 W
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 78 Weber State 28 - 7 51 - 66 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 336 Idaho State 5 - 24 69 - 52 W
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 317 @ Montana State 11 - 17 82 - 73 W
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 82 @ Montana 23 - 7 58 - 78 L
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 283 Sacramento State 12 - 15 49 - 48 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 256 Northern Arizona 11 - 21 72 - 74 L
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 255 @ Northern Colorado 11 - 18 64 - 62 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 286 @ Nebraska-Omaha 10 - 19 75 - 83 L
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 337 @ Portland State 6 - 20 74 - 66 W
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 319 @ Eastern Washington 10 - 21 78 - 74 W
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 315 Southern Utah 9 - 20 68 - 61 W
Big Sky Tournament - Quarterfinals - Missoula, MT
31 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 315 vs Southern Utah 9 - 20 69 - 52 W
Big Sky Tournament - Semifinals - Missoula, MT
32 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 78 vs Weber State 28 - 7 74 - 76 L
CIT - First Round - Cedar Falls, IA
33 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 66 - 77 L