Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Nevada Wolf Pack
Conference: Mountain West
Nevada Wolf Pack RPI is '180'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 19
Home 9 - 7
Away 2 - 11
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 3 - 13
Non-Conf. 8 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 180 0.4924
NPI 229 62.32
SOS 71 0.5498
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 10 0 - 7
51-100 2 - 4 1 - 3
101-200 5 - 4 5 - 7
201+ 3 - 1 5 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 66.8
Defense 71.8
Margin -5.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 8 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 206 229 217 176 166 149 168 185 165 159 175 177 183 203 215 221 226 229
RPI 256 312 273 219 202 191 181 176 159 138 133 133 134 159 166 169 173 180
Predicted RPI 279 228 236 238 243 247 215 182 166 154 153 177 172 170 173 180
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 136 @ UC Irvine 19 - 16 64 - 78 L
World Vision Classic - Reno, NV
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 270 Cal State Fullerton 12 - 18 80 - 77 W
World Vision Classic - Reno, NV
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 165 Green Bay 17 - 16 71 - 69 W
World Vision Classic - Reno, NV
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 315 Southern Utah 9 - 20 79 - 61 W
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 207 @ Marshall 12 - 19 82 - 89 L
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 235 UC Davis 14 - 17 84 - 83 W
Missouri Valley/Mt. West Challenge
7 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 140 Drake 14 - 17 63 - 76 L
8 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 102 @ Pacific 20 - 13 72 - 78 L
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 96 @ Washington 18 - 16 76 - 73 W
10 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Final 163 Cal Poly 16 - 14 69 - 56 W
11 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 161 San Francisco 13 - 16 59 - 51 W
12 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final Non Div I - CS San Marcos   84 - 74 W
13 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Final 199 Yale 12 - 17 85 - 75 W
14 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 36 @ Oregon 28 - 9 43 - 56 L
15 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 79 @ Air Force 16 - 14 65 - 78 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 87 Wyoming 18 - 14 48 - 59 L
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 146 @ Fresno State 9 - 19 68 - 61 W
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 35 San Diego State 21 - 11 57 - 78 L
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 50 Boise State 19 - 11 75 - 59 W
20 Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Final 29 @ UNLV 24 - 10 54 - 66 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 3 @ New Mexico 29 - 6 62 - 75 L
22 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 20 Colorado State 24 - 9 69 - 73 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 79 Air Force 16 - 14 74 - 69 W
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 87 @ Wyoming 18 - 14 48 - 68 L
25 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 146 Fresno State 9 - 19 64 - 69 L
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 35 @ San Diego State 21 - 11 75 - 88 L
27 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 50 @ Boise State 19 - 11 47 - 73 L
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 29 UNLV 24 - 10 63 - 80 L
29 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 3 New Mexico 29 - 6 62 - 75 L
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 20 @ Colorado State 24 - 9 66 - 77 L
Mountain West Tournament - First Round - Las Vegas, NV (Thomas & Mack Center)
31 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 87 vs Wyoming 18 - 14 81 - 85 L