Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Navy Midshipmen
Conference: Patriot League
Navy Midshipmen RPI is '312'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 7 - 23
Home 4 - 9
Away 2 - 13
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 2 - 12
Non-Conf. 5 - 10
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 312 0.4070
NPI 311 53.22
SOS 234 0.4678
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 3 1 - 3
101-200 1 - 9 1 - 7
201+ 6 - 11 5 - 10
Points / Game
Offense 54.5
Defense 61.3
Margin -6.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 263 254 222 214 234 248 266 284 265 295 297 305 311 307 309 312 311 311
RPI 332 308 280 267 303 297 312 321 310 318 315 321 325 320 314 311 308 312
Predicted RPI 268 242 287 293 322 328 324 336 326 326 333 326 315 311 308 312
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - Marymount VA   75 - 48 W
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 295 Siena 8 - 24 49 - 54 L
3 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 338 Binghamton 2 - 27 75 - 52 W
South Padre Invitational
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 142 @ UAB 15 - 17 63 - 82 L
South Padre Invitational
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 239 @ TCU 10 - 21 45 - 47 L
South Padre Invitational - South Padre Island, TX
6 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 314 vs Prairie View A&M 12 - 19 40 - 42 L
South Padre Invitational - South Padre Island, TX
7 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 265 vs Delaware State 13 - 18 63 - 53 W
8 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 254 IPFW 14 - 17 54 - 49 W
9 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 173 @ Tulane 19 - 15 41 - 51 L
10 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 282 @ Monmouth 10 - 21 85 - 66 W
11 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 125 @ Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 65 - 72 L
12 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Final 167 Bryant 19 - 12 69 - 59 W
13 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 268 Northern Kentucky 11 - 16 46 - 55 L
14 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Final 134 Albany 24 - 11 61 - 71 L
15 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 254 @ IPFW 14 - 17 63 - 68 L
16 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 170 @ Norfolk State 21 - 12 68 - 74 L
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 157 @ Lafayette 18 - 15 47 - 64 L
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 47 - 62 L
19 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 208 @ Army 15 - 15 59 - 50 W
20 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 278 @ American 10 - 20 49 - 72 L
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 258 Colgate 11 - 21 56 - 70 L
22 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 107 Lehigh 20 - 10 49 - 71 L
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 54 - 69 L
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 157 Lafayette 18 - 15 47 - 70 L
25 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Final 249 @ Holy Cross 12 - 18 57 - 66 L
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 208 Army 15 - 15 55 - 56 L
27 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 278 American 10 - 20 50 - 44 W
28 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 258 @ Colgate 11 - 21 46 - 59 L
29 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 107 @ Lehigh 20 - 10 43 - 72 L
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 53 Bucknell 27 - 6 46 - 62 L
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Lewisburg, PA
31 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 42 - 58 L